Ratings based on 1,387 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel in business district

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Beautiful older hotel, well maintained. Staff was excellent and very friendly. We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great room, hotel and staff. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel. Near to the new Music Factory and other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Suite was amazing.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very nice hotel for the price. The room was clean, welcoming and a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stuck in Dallas

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I was stuck in Dallas due to inclement weather in Atlanta. It was a long travel day which didn’t get me any closer to home but the Omni did a great job lifting my spirits. The room was clean, luxurious and so very comfortable. The entire hotel was decorated for Christmas and absolutely stunning! The bar was a great place to unwind with a glass of wine and shrimp tacos. Checking out was a breeze and the staff was extremely friendly and informative. Make sure to get the bagel with lox at the restaurant for breakfast- rivals NYC in quality. Next time I’m in Dallas, I’ll be staying at the hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location, spacious,free parking.excellent

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Enjoyed it. Lovely Xmas decorations.beautiful grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irving

Execellent

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Excellent stay, our room was nice and clean. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Omni at Las Colinas

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel in nice Las Colinas area. Very safe and comfortable. The food in bar area was very good! Recommend the fried chicken and waffles! Staff was great, knowledgeable, very nice and courteous. There is street construction front of hotel but you don’t realize it once at hotel. It was very quiet. Had a great getaway weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Very efficiently run

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very nice place and the staff was wonderful . The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo Texas

Excellent Hotel and location!!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The hotel staff were great and helpful! The absolute beat deal and worth every bit of the money!! Beautiful location!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, TX

Not what I was expecting

Posted Nov 25, 2017
This a old hotel. The wall paper look like it was about to fall off. Or looked like no one had taken the time to dust or vaccumm in the room either. Our was not a comfortable room. You are pretty much playing for the name "Omni" but you aren't greeting the luxury that comes with the name. The staff was very friendly but i will never stay here again.