Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Internet.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Good location.
Very clean hotel high level of services and amazing pool, non pretentious and clean and awesome Famous guy keeping it chillaxing and nice. Loved my stay I would definitely come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burkburnett, TX

Stinky

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The hotel smelled like anima urine, our room smelled just as bad, the TV in the living room didn’t work, and the queen beds were actually full size. Won’t go back to this place.
4 out of 5
by JANET

Getaway

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay, clean room, delicious breakfast with wide variety of food to choose.
5 out of 5
by La Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anthony from DFW

Always do what you promise the customer

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointing, i was charge for someone elses room because he had same last name. Why ask for Identification and make these mistakes.
5 out of 5
by Shaleah

Great

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice
4 out of 5
by Beth

Will use again.

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
The trash cans near the outside doors were neglected and overflowing, breakfast could have been more expansive but overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Had a great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay.Very nice and clean.We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

ok stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is getting dated bed was not comfy hallway walls were dirty i side the room waa good the ac worked
4 out of 5
by diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels