Ratings based on 1,291 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Everything and everyone was pleasant

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Super nice staff and clean rooms Thats all I needed and thats exactly what I got Thank you for the great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Uiet

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet. The room was spacious and clean as well. The hallways were quiet and it did not have that odd smell of emptiness some hotells have. The only thing i did not like were the beds. The beds had spring mattresses and made some noice. I thing they should update it to be more comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUDE STAFF

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The counter staff is very unprofessional, rude, and demanding. We were told if we didnt like the fact that they charge an a=amenities fee up front that will be charged to the card and not to be refunded for over a week then we could go somewhere else. If she would have started out saying it was only 15.00, there probably would not have been any questions. I have never been charged for something I didnt use before. Will not be staying here ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel was located in a central place, that made it easy to drive to the different events we attended.
Everything was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Alysia S, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great 5 Star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our central location, and friendly helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Dallas Irving area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
We stayed overnight and could check in after midnight. The staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Alysia S, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent 5 Star review. WE are so happy we could assist you with a late arrival and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent convenient airport location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: everything looked great and even smelled new
Location: several eateries nearby and Whole Foods Grocery fairly close.
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice staff and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Alysia S, General Manager, Hotel Management
Kimbme, Thank you for your excellent review of our convenient airport location. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, our clean comfortable rooms, and nice staff. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Dallas Irving area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
good location - average breakfast - only complaint >no tub so she had a problem shaving her legs and room key didn't work on side door nearest room - would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Alysia S, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. I apologize we did not have a room with a tub available- we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Convenient location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Quick place to stop and sleep when traveling. Great night attendant staff. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Alysia S, General Manager, Hotel Management
Tanya, Thank you for your great 5 Star review. We appreciate you kind words about our team and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2017
So far we are very impressed with the hotel. It was perfect for our budget and we actually expected it to be a little run down for the price. However the staff has been great and the room and hotel over all is very well kept, very clean and very modern. The area here is also a very nice area. Definitely will be back here when we come back to Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Alysia S, General Manager, Hotel Management
Marisol, Thank you for your great 5 Star review. We are so pleased we could offer you more then you were expecting. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Dallas Irving area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very friendly staff, quick check in and out. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Alysia S, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great 5 Star review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.