Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying here again

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Loud room. All of the machines in the gym are broken. No " do not disturb" sign. Got kicked out of room 30 minutes prior to accorded check out time, which was already way too early (very little flexibility when it comes to this). Hotel reception closes on weekends. Overall it is just not a good idea for a business stay. The room itself is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At Home Roger de Flor

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect location, close to Metro. Room needed paint (walls were dirty)and basic maintenance (bedside lamp did not work, sticky refrigerator door, dusty/dirty curtains, lack of soap/shampoo when we arrived, etc.). Wi-Fi worked great. There is a small gym with basic equipment on the first floor of the building, sufficient for working out. However, peeked at jacuzzi/hot tub next to the gym and it was covered with a green algae scum. Unhealthy and disgusting, but that, I would guess, is the responsibility of the building itself, not of "At Home". Other than that and the above-noted maintenance items, we would recommend/return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Overnight at Roger de Flor

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Proximity to family, coffee in the morning.
Cons: Some bread to go with the butter and jam would have been nice and having the room cool when we arrived would have been wonderful.
We arrived late in the evening. Upon entering the building the desk man gave us an envelope with the key. When we got into the room it was very hot. I found what looked like a thermostat on the wall which measured 29 C. I went downstairs and asked about air conditioning and was told that some rooms had it and some didn't. (What I learned the next day was that the desk man worked for the building which was not all At Home Roger de Flor) I eventually found a controller and a wall unit and started the air conditioning, which by the time we went to bed had successfully cooled the room for us. The bed was comfortable, the pillows were okay. The place was clean and they had left what they called a continental breakfast for us in the cupboard, which consisted of 4 packets of Nescafe, a carton of fruit nectar and milk, sugar, butter and jam. I had hoped for some bread but, alas, was disappointed. The staff was cordial and for what we needed we were satisfied with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
by pedro

Bastante bien

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Buen lugar. Cómodo y con todo lo necesario. Cercano a restaurantes y centros de compra. Siempre hay el riesgo de que en otro departamento cercano las personas tengan una fiesta y en ese caso no es posible dormir. Fue lo que nos pasó. Estuvieron hasta las 2:30 AM y nosotros veníamos cansados por todas las visitas y caminatas que hicimos en el día. Un poco alta la temperatura del departamento a pesar de estar en invierno.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Muy buena opción por precio y calidad

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buen departamento bien equipado y cómodo con balcón con hermosas vistas en piso 14 Ubicación óptima cerca del subte y shopping Costanera
5 out of 5
by Julia A D S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro/RJ

Boa Hospedagem

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: De tudo: da localização, do espaço físico, da mobília, dos utensílios.
Cons: Poderiam colocar ar condicionado também nos quartos, há apenas um aparelho na sala. No verão, a cidade de Santiago é MUITO quente.
Location: Localização excelente, próximo à estação do metro, perto de shoppings como o costanera e o parque arauco.
Foi uma experiência muito agradável. Na verdade, é um apart hotel. Local amplo, limpo, com dois quartos confortáveis, banheiros limpos, funcionais. Com certeza se voltarmos a Santiago, ficaremos nesse hotel. Garagem espaçosa, vários elevadores a seu dispor, ambiente silencioso, excelente localização, perto dos principais shoppings e estação do metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniente apart

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Buen apart, limpio, comodo y equipado. Amabilidad del personal de limpieza y recepción
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização e ótima opção pra quem não quer gastar muito com alimentação, já que tem cozinha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Llegamos fácilmente al lugar y nos pareció cómodo