Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by J

great location & extremely friendly staffs

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
great location and the staffs were extremely friendly, but facility except for the lobby area is pretty old. breakfast was just okay.
4 out of 5
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Excellent location and loved their buffet breakfas

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I have nothing negative to say other than the pool water was too cold for my taste
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good value and great location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Even though there's construction across the street, the rooms are spacious and quiet. The staff is very friendly and the location makes it perfect for business travel or a weekend of shopping in Santiago.
3 out of 5
by SEJOUNG

Thank you.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
not good wifi...^^;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location
it was only one night, so I could not share my experience, but room rate wasgood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Very good location, recommended only for sleeping

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel staff uncoordinated with each other. They wanted to charge me again when I checked out, being that everything was paid through Orbitz and al
Location: Close to metro and shopping centers. First class restaurants near the hotel.
Employees do not strive to meet accordingly. They are not very kind, they do not greet, they are not coordinated with each other.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great except wifi

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Place was great except for wifi. The wifi was one of the worst I have experienced lately. With that problem solved this would be a fantastic hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bs As

Ok Hotel nice location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location is good , a lot of restaurants and shopping places. The hotel was ok. Hotel, s restaurant food is good but it takes along time to get it. Comfort is also ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels