Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
well located, very friendly people, excelente breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz, Bolivia

Comfortable hotel great location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very close to main attractions Went skiing great service
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Overall, a good solid business hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel. Positives: Got large room on18th floor with free late check-out ( flight was at 6pm). Staff very friendly. Breakfast ok, but lunch and dinner was very reasonably priced. Overall, service and quality a bit better than Hilton. Negatives: even though I was far from the lift, I could hear it from the room. The pool/ surrounding area is almost always in the shade. 10 minute walk to get to metro/ shops/ restaurants. Overall, a good solid business hotel.
3 out of 5
by mercedes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kee Cheok

Impeccable service and a great restaurant

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second time in the hotel after a decade. My recollection of the hotel as having a good restaurant and impeccable service is more than reconfirmed by this stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

clean modern lobby and breakfast room

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
everyone at the hotel where helpful nice property room furnishings was mundane and not at par with lobby/ breakfast room furnishings
5 out of 5
by Bob from Menifee CA

Atton Las Condes

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,california

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The location is excellent for my trip
Cons: The carpets in the room may need some replacement
Location: The location is very good and close t a very good mall
Very good staff with a fantastic personality and good attitude ,I will go back to the same hotel on my next trip to Santiago,Chile
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by Elena Nabau, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time for give us suggestions for improving our service and installation at Atton Las Condes Hotel. Our Hotel is ranked a 4 star hotel because of, among other factors, its location, its amenities, services provided, quality, comfort, décor, friendliness and its attention to detail when serving our guests. We are working every day to improve the service and make your stay 100% confortable. Sincerely, Elena Nabau General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Nice hotel option at upscale Las Condes area

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Very good location and reasonably priced hotel in the upscale Las Condes area in Santiago. Good hotel overall with the exception of the room a/c which could be better as the cooling function didn't work well.