Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice staff, good location, fair rate. I recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nicolas

Reasonably priced, so you get what you pay for

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are actually more updated than the rest of the hotel. The wifi was very spotty at times. The rooms did not have your somewhat standard coffee/tea and ironing kits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great service

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable beds and great service at the lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent WiFi connection!

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very good, getting in and out is complicated due to the traffic and the construction going on accross the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miaimi

Traditional Hotel sleeping in it's good past

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The Kennedy is a tradicional hotel in Santiago which needs more than just up-dates. The service is terrible bad (from house keeping to front desk). Doesn't seem motivated or they are just new cheap employees with no experience nor training. The location is good as always although this time a small front room facing the highway was very noisy. Wi Fi in your our room didn't work properly. Bed was. good & clean. Bathroom old fashioned but ok. Good TV. Basic included brakfadt eas. Basic , I think that they shoud think that today are many new and good options and the the loyals deserve a minimun in the XXI Century. I was traveling with 4 other couples and expected a sure bet. The bet was very under my basic expectstions. Seemed we were in the 80's without the service of the 80ths.
3 out of 5
by Rajesh Vijaykumar

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Shower had very little pressure. Very little spread in breakfast
3 out of 5
by steve

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel has a REAL PARKING PROBLEM and if you arrive early on flights from North America expect to be told that you will be charged an extra half day for early check in even if they have a room sitting empty. W.T.F.?
5 out of 5
by Michael from Sydney

Great stay at the Kennedy

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
All of the staff were very helpful and forthcoming and despite arriving early they went out of their way to find a room for me that was available for immediate access.
4 out of 5
by Marcelo

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel except for the parking.