Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kfar Yona, Israel

4* hotel at real 5* hotel level.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great location, very comfortable and well equiped rooms, excellent WiFi, amazing Breakfast and high level not expensive restaurant. Perfect. Walking distance from Costanera Mall and Metro. Simply great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, Illinois

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very nice area and comfort room service are fast as possible and room staff understand english property, food are pleasant , a huge mall around private parking, banks around, and much more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable and convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Well positioned hotel for business

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The location is excellent
Cons: Slightly dated but it lends an air of elegance. Wi-fi is ok.
Location: Easy access to the business district and subway connections. Plenty of local restaurants, subway is five minutes walk as is the mall.
It was my third or fourth visit to this hotel, positioned in Las Condes a five minute walk from the subway and close to local amenities. The room was clean and well furnished, food good and staff helpful. I will most likely use it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great hotel with English-speaking staff

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with a fantastic English-speaking staff that provides top-notch customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chile trip

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and nice area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Wotif
I initially booked a standard room and found that they all have adjoining room doors and i could clearly hear the person in the next room. I paid extra for a better room and this was nice. Not sure about value for money though compared with other hotels in area.
5 out of 5
by paula

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Matresses more or less, may be needing replacement.