Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Israel M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikhail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adventure in Santiago, Chile

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was simply amazing!!! We arrived on an early morning flight, and was hoping to check in so we can unwind. The hotel was easily accessible by Tobolada Metro Station. Once we got to the hotel, we were greeting warmly by the front desk. They took our information and confirmed our reservation. They immediately checked to see if our room was available. Without even asking, they checked us in. We truly appreciate it. The room we reserved was a king standard type. It was perfect. It had a kitchenette and a separate living area. Ample space for my husband and I. The wifi was excellent. We had free hot and cold breakfast. Which was delish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

One day layover in Santiago

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very well located, The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice room, modern and clean.
Cons: Overall excellent experience.
Location: Very well located, near metro station and a nice shopping mall (Costanera).
Just used this hotel for one day layover in Santiago, before flying to Australia. It takes a taxi 30-40 min ride from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Rosa Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jacobo

After a long flight and unwelcome reception

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
After a 9 hour flight, i arrived at 7:30 am and the receptionist decided to charge me a 50% rate to give me the keys to aroom that was anyways going to be given to me at normal check in hours three hours later. Had they had the courtesy of handing the keys and alllow me to rest and welcome me to their hotel. The receptionist deicded to debate whether or not to give me a room or let me eait at the lobby. After that treatment i evidently won't be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Excellent location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Superb suite for family of 4, good breakfast offered, and generally in a quiet location off the main roads.
Cons: The lighting in the suite is extremely poor, as our suite is on the side of the hotel with no direct sunlight. Overhead/ceiling lights would be ideal
Location: Close to the main roads of Santiago with easy access to shopping Malls, restaurants and bars this is an excellent location to access the main sights.
We stayed here for one night over the Easter weekend when Santiago is, thankfully, very quiet as the locals leave the city for the beach. The hotel is well run, very clean and the staff are extremely courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Personal not kind and even a little aggressive, facilities are good but attention not very good