Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

One day layover in Santiago

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very well located, The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice room, modern and clean.
Cons: Overall excellent experience.
Location: Very well located, near metro station and a nice shopping mall (Costanera).
Just used this hotel for one day layover in Santiago, before flying to Australia. It takes a taxi 30-40 min ride from the airport.
4 out of 5
by Rosa Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jacobo

After a long flight and unwelcome reception

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
After a 9 hour flight, i arrived at 7:30 am and the receptionist decided to charge me a 50% rate to give me the keys to aroom that was anyways going to be given to me at normal check in hours three hours later. Had they had the courtesy of handing the keys and alllow me to rest and welcome me to their hotel. The receptionist deicded to debate whether or not to give me a room or let me eait at the lobby. After that treatment i evidently won't be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Excellent location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Superb suite for family of 4, good breakfast offered, and generally in a quiet location off the main roads.
Cons: The lighting in the suite is extremely poor, as our suite is on the side of the hotel with no direct sunlight. Overhead/ceiling lights would be ideal
Location: Close to the main roads of Santiago with easy access to shopping Malls, restaurants and bars this is an excellent location to access the main sights.
We stayed here for one night over the Easter weekend when Santiago is, thankfully, very quiet as the locals leave the city for the beach. The hotel is well run, very clean and the staff are extremely courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Personal not kind and even a little aggressive, facilities are good but attention not very good
5 out of 5
by Victor

Home away from home

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times. Very convenient location, clean, efficient, very good breakfast, courteous staff, great cost benefit ratio. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by pH from London

Good hotel for business district

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Offers more space than a standard hotel room at a much lower price. Staff are always helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chileno living in US

Barrio El Golf. Excellent place to stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very well located. Hotel has everything that you need to have a pleasant time in Santiago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Convenient location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: quite and convenient location
Cons: one more tv in the living room
Location: good restaurants and shopping close by. convenient for business travellers especially for bankers. ideal for family
Conveniently located in the Las Condes district for transportation and restaurants. Quiet location, but within short walking distance to the major roads. We were upgraded to a 10th floor suite with a living room, a dining area, a full kitchen, two double bedrooms and two bathrooms, a lot more space than required for the two of us. Good continental buffet breakfast. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Ver y nice hotel negar a los of restaurants

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
It also located near the Costanera center tve most important Mall of santiago