Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by santiago

Stay away from this option!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
If hotels.com cares about their clients, they should remove this of their options immediately. When I arrived, my reservation wasn't there (The reservation office never confirmed it to the apartments). I got a room, 2h later I realized that there was not hot water. They changed me to another room (it appeared that they already knew it and the tried their luck). I asked for a baby cradle when I reserved and call in advance to make sure they had one. It wasn't there. The provided one that was so dirty that I didn't want to touch it, less of all, our baby. Elevators were a mortal trap. Closing on you constantly. Room was old, poorly maintained.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Panama

It doesn't get any better than this

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
Modern, luxurious and spacious rooms/suites in the best location in the city. Walk to too many bars and restaurants, shops in the immediate neighborhood and the nicest mall in the city/country (Costanera) is only a 10 minute walk. I'lll be back. No need to look anywhere else for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hauppauge, NY

Very average hotel in a great neighbourhood

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
No heating, No Hot water and not a very well maintained hotel. No concept of service and staff does not even speak much English. However they have good breakfast, excellent neighborhood close to shopping and business district.
1 out of 5
by Global trekker from Canada

Dont ever stay in this hotel...

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: None.
Cons: The room and the elevator, cleanliness is really bad
Location: very difficult to find...took me an hour going round in circles only to find out that the address is situated in a building with different address...
Elevator is so slow, room has no airconditioner or heater, bathroom shower curtain hangers were all rusted, second room is too smal and too tight..very disgusting..there is no way I will stay in this hotel again...the second washroom is so tight and shower is not even working...very terrible condition...really really bad..
4 out of 5
by PASCAL

Great place, great location

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
Nice apartment, well furnished. Multiple balconies. Great west view on the mountains (16th floor, we might have been lucky !!). Cookware very limited as in every apartment we rented. Perfectly located in the business district.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Good value, spacious rooms

Posted Jun 1, 2012
Pros: big rooms, TV in lounge and bedroom
Cons: old plumbing
Location: excellent
very comfortable spacious lounge and bedroom with plasma TV in both, bathroom and kitchen a bit older but OK. Room serviced every day. Breakfast included was good also. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Silvina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by José Luiz from São Paulo, SP

Muito bom

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Estive 7 diárias com minha esposa, embora não tenha aparencia de hotel, é muito bom e fica muito bem localizado, perto de Shopping Center e Metro. Gostamos muito da higiene do quarto, agua quente no chuveiro com banheira e cozinha completa. Me senti em casa.
4 out of 5
by Angelo from Belo Horizonte

venderam um apartamento entregaram outro.

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Chegamos no apart hotel o numero informado esta errado, o numero é 2799 segundo andar, fomos colocados em um apartamento pequeno, quarto com apenas uma cama de casal e uma de solteiro,um de nossos filhos teve que dormir na cama de casal de casal conosco por dois dias, no segundo dia o aquecedor estragou dormirmos sem aquecimento e muito frio, reclamei novamente ameacei sair do apart hotel ai então apareceu o quarto que tínhamos reservado,acho que se não fosse o problema no aquecimento não teríamos trocado de quarto e o apartamento que ficamos esses dois primeiros dias e bem mais barato que o que alugamos,o apartamento do terceiro e muito bom, amplo arejado limpo e confortável,porem sinto que fui enganado,pois apos fazer a compra liguei para Hoteis.com, e confirmei que seria um quarto de casal e outro com duas camas de solteiro,gostaria de receber de volta a diferença do apartamento que ficamos nos dois primeiros dias.