Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mill valley parent

Great location and value

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here before a cruise and to recover from our overnight flight. It was ideal with very helpful staff and fabulous location.
4 out of 5
by Moses

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from London

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, friendly staff, good food, would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Santiago! This hotel is located right next to a super market and shopping mall with some very high class shops located at the top floor of this mall.
5 out of 5
by Vlad from New Jersey

Great place to stay would recommend

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great i wish we stay with you longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Over all every thing. Location and service
Cons: Clean the room sooner
Location: very good
Very good , good location good stuff good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caracas

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It is a very nice hotel very well located in Santiago Recomended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarkston, michigan

Nice hotel, close to shopping center, freeways

Posted May 27, 2015
Enjoy very much... Staff was nice.. Breackfast very healty. Horel in general vey good i will recomend it....:)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago chile

Air condition

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Unfortunately my A/C was not working and hot water no working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great pre or post cruise hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We found the hotel great to deal with. Fast check in and check out, great location and would stay again. One comment as they only allow 3 people to a room Max which is not great for families.
5 out of 5
by Mira from SF

A good bet: comfortable, good location and staff

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a super nice property in Santiago. It used to be the tallest building in the city so it's a big hotel but rooms are nice and the linens feel good (after being on the road for a while it's nice to have good towels!). It's conveniently located next to an enormous mall that has everything you could imagine. It also has the ticket location for the Hop On/Hop Off bus, Turistik. Highly recommend that. The staff was very helpful and nice. I had some issues with my plane ticket and Hans at the Concierge desk was great. The only complaint I have is the music in the lobby is way too loud. We arrived on a Friday night and the music was very distracting. I thought there was a band playing for a minute! I was on the phone trying to talk to the airline and had to apologize because I could hardly hear the agent.