Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Here in Santiago for a couple days on our way to Atacama. First class all the way; building, service and room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall excellent service, skip the spa very tired and needs renovation
5 out of 5
by pamela

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and great area for dining & walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal care

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
The room makers even took care of out clothes: they put the dirty ones in plastic bags and folded the clean ones left in disarray
5 out of 5
by GAIL

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel has the most wonderful bed I have ever slept in. I don't know what they did but it is like falling into a cloud. The staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Bridge NJ

Posted Feb 21, 2017
After a small issue with some of the guests, the staff was eager to go above and beyond to 'make it up' to us. We felt so good (and we did not ask for anything)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Location was great. Very Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from southport england

excellent hotel to use on the way to our cruise.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Everything !!!
Location: Central for shopping and sightseeing
Manager Mario and Concierge Michael went out of their way to help after we were "duped" by a bogus tourist official at the airport. Tip. Beware if you are being met at Santiago airport. Do not take offer of BLUE taxis. They are not taxis and charge ridiculous prices. We really enjoyed our short stay at the Ritz Carlton and would recommend it to anyone looking for the best you can get
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, USA

Over all god except for house keeping and spa

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Home keeping had ripped towels twice in my room. Then they did not replenish my shampoo etc Spa: massage was like almost I can do a better job. Don't waste $ with their massage. Not very experienced people working Excellent conceirage service, especially Michael