Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kathy G from wausau, wi

friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation, but it was not an issue at all. The rooms were spotless, the beds comfortable, and the entire staff was friendly and very helpful. We felt well taken care of during our two week visit.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
very Comfortable
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose Luis from CHIHUAHUA

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN DEBEN MENCIONAR QUE EL HOTEL ESTA EN REMODELACION....
4 out of 5
by Monica from Peoria, AZ

Close to I-10 and a great restaurant!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were only traveling through - the hotel was under construction and remodeling but nothing caused an issue for us. I do like to be able to turn on the A/C fan for white noise, but could not do it on this unit or change the speed from high to low. We would turn off the A/C for our TV show - then turn it back on for commercials :)...nice clean room (frayed carpet - but that is part of the remodel I am sure). Would stay there again. Found an awesome Mexican restaurant just down the street - La Posta De Mesilla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Artesia

Nice hotel. Peaceful. Roses were beautiful

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Peaceful and the smell of roses was great
Cons: All good
Overall our stay was great. Breakfast was good and staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by Dennis from Georgia

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner and exhaust fan in bathroom noisy and in need of repair. Broken lock on outside door. In the middle of construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
good location, very comfortable beds Breakfast ok, typical for this type of hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Was a good 3 nights. Would stay there again. They need better parking. That would be more beneficial.
1 out of 5
by Ken from Jacksonville, TX

Wait until they finish the remodeling,

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing remodeling. When we arrived after a long drive we needed a bathroom, but the plumbing was under repair and there was no water in the room. We went out to eat and used the bathroom at the restaurant. When we arrived back at the hotel there was still no water. The management moved us to another room. We found that this room also had no water. When the management offered us a third room I went with the manager to check the water and finally got a working room.