Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The stay was nice. My wife and I stay with our two grand children. The kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Big room
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Nearby good restaurants.
We were passing through on a road trip, and were very pleasantly surprised at how nice the motel was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Close to highway

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great breakfast. Pleasant and efficient staff. Room was comfortable. Placed next to pool so that was a downside as I thought it would be noisy. But it turned ok. Really didn't hear any noise. It was good for the one night we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Winifred from Southern Cal

Travel through New Mexico

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much, and the staff were wonderful. The jacuzzi wasn't hot, but receptionist on duty checked it immediately when I told him. The location is a bit out of the way of the main area of Las Cruces, but it's so close to I-10 that it doesn't really matter. It's just a few minutes drive to Mesilla Plaza with good shopping and food. The people in the shops are very friendly. I would definitely stay here again, for the hotel itself and because of the employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sally from Corpus Christi

Great Suite

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice suite. Located down the street from Las Masillas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Callie from Texarkana

wonderful stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a wonderful hotel to stay in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.The room was clean and comfortable. The location was prefect and right next to the interstate. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kay from WI

GREAT place to stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
All was VERY nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heidi from Santa Fe

Awake all night by loud fan

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
On check in the very nice receptionist was very ill. She was having coughing fits and was clearly miserable. I actually washed the card keys she handed me so I wouldn't catch it. My room had a wonderful bed and pillows but that was overshadowed by several problems. The phone was broken- I reported it but it was never fixed during my 2 day stay. The microwave did not work. I determined it was not plugged in. However I could not plus it in due to the plug being inaccessible without moving a large piece of furniture holding the TV and refrigerator. So I moved the microwave to the desk so I could plug it in. The worst thing about the room was the very loud ventilation fan. It woke me up every 15 minutes until 4 am when I finally turned the system off at the wall. The fan did not have a setting other than HIGH (think plane taking off in your room). After turning the whole system off I kept being awakened by the loud fan until I finally unplugged the unit. I left it unplugged the next night so the room was stuffy and too warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Amenities

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: great standard - all what traveler - single of family needs.
Cons: the fan kicks in every 15 min - no matter if the AC was turned OFF. I had to unplug the unit to get better sleep.
Location: right by I 10 and I 25 Great Pizzeria and winery right across the hotel.
U MUST visit Luna Rossa Pizzeria right across from hotel. WOW! Pizza and WINE - best in NM.