Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Great hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff was great from the moment I got there. Rooms totally renovated and nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our new rooms and friendly staff! Out team takes pride in providing the best guest experience possible. We hope to see you next time you are in Las Cruces!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room was great, lots of room and clean the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your kind words about our friendly staff will be passed on. We appreciate your business and hope to see you next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Room size, room comfort and cleanliness, and the hotel staff!
Cons: Nothing as far as we are concerned!
Location: We stayed at thus hotel so we could be near the White Sands Missile Range army base for the Bataan !emorial March at the base. We really didn't plans
We had never stayed here before but needed a hotel close to White Sands. We decided to make reservations here and we are glad we chose this hotel. To begin with, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. At the front desk was a woman named Clara who let us check in early and gave us good directions for White Sands. The rooms were large, comfortable, and clean. The breakfast each day was very good. Thanks to Berta and Sally! Berta even helped us fix a breakfast for the next day because we had to leave the hotel extremely early in the morning. We would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Ok, only real downside was housekeeping didn't pay attention to details in the room.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Convenient and pet friendly

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The building is still undergoing some renovations, so don't be surprised by that if you stay. They were very animal friendly and the staff was amazing. Good breakfast selection ! We were able to park our large moving truck behind the hotel since the building behind it is abandoned currently. It's right by the freeway so that was very convenient
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel,,was there while it was under construction. Desk was very helpfull finding a rest in the area. In general was ok,,nicer once finished
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay The facility and staff were outstanding. Would definitely tell others and stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under construction and no notification was given upon checking in. Hotels.com was not notified by the property that they were under construction