Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bob

Best bang for you buck.

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
The entire staff were friendly and courteous. Room was nice and clean and reasonable Drury Inn is one of my favorite places to stay when we travel. Early evening reception and breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Everything was good!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
No issues with anything. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Eugenie

Drury is always a pleasure.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Drury is our favorite hotel chain. They are always comfortable and this was no exception. Service and friendliness of staff were top notch. Even though they are remodeling, it did not affect our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver City, NM

The Room

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: See above
The room was very nice, but we were on the Interstate side and could hear the traffic. Also, the air-conditioner made noise every time it cycled on preventing us from sleeping at night. When we turned it off, the room got hot.
5 out of 5
by Gale

Busy weekend

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was family friendly and convenient for our activities. The evening happy hour and meals were nice breakfast was okay. Only downside was not being able to bring in beer and sit out on the patio and the fact that the patio was locked at 10:00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elvin Capestany

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay but disappointed that I did not get my Senior Discount.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mergene

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
First stop of our road trip. Well satisfied with the room.
5 out of 5
by Jan

Loved it!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great from beginning to end! We were able to check in an hour ahead of the posted time, so we went to the pool right away. The free drinks and food in the lobby during the evening was an unexpected surprise. The breakfast buffet in the morning was top notch, with a large variety of hot and cold foods, and plenty of coffee. The three people in our party all thought the beds were super comfortable. Every employee we encountered was friendly and helpful. The only downside to this hotel could be the noise from the freeway, but we had a room on the opposite side of the building, so for this stay it was not a factor. We had such a great stay here, we will definitely stay at a Drury Inn again!