Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Great place to stay, super friendly staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were driving from MN to AZ and this was our 3rrd and final overnight. Arrived tired, but they had a nice free buffet dinner for guests. Excellent free buffet in the morning. Great hotel, nice amenities and a helpful staff. Highly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very good buy for the money.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, clean, well-stocked room.
Cons: People with dogs who bark should not be in the same area as those who don't have dogs.
It exceeded expectations as a first stay with this chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Good for one night

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and room was clean. But this hotel is worn and weathered. Regarding breakfast, the eggs seemed artificial and tasted bad; we've had better. The toast seemed like the cheapest bread they could buy. It was nicely presented and clean, but food was not to the standard of other similar hotels.
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Booked on Expedia, got a great rate! First time staying at a Drury hotel, and let me tell you it was well worth it. This particular hotel offered a 5:30 happy hour/kickback. We were served dinner and got 3 drinks each adult. Plus full breakfast in the morning. The best hotel amenities so far in all our travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

need to hire more staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff had weird cleaning hours, on busy days you need more staff to help out, also, need to remind parents that kids should not be playing with elevators & pushing all floor buttons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Easy on and off access to Freeway. Pet friendly.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Traveling through several states and it was a great deal for a great location. It was 110 degrees so we were very happy the a/c worked wonderfully. Very comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels