Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The room was pure amazing. The bed was like lying on a cloud. Most relaxing hotel stay I've had in years. Definitely going to plan another stay in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Nice hotel close to Old Mesilla

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: A great hot breakfast and a social hour with drinks and snacks including hot items like chicken wings are included with the room.
Location: Easy access to the freeway. Close to Old Mesilla.
We were in Las Cruces for a family event and several of us stayed at the Drury Inn. The hotel was convenient, especially for our event in Old Mesilla. The lobby/dining area was great for meeting up with others. The staff were responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast.
Would consider staying again should the occasion arise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Everything you need,

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: old town, Marcella
Everything was great, good breakfast, and good evening meal, all included. Very quiet which is hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a great choice

Posted Mar 21, 2017
second time here, and once again it was great. Pool and Hot tub were wonderful after long drive. Popcorn at 4 was great for kids. Breakfast was amazing, lots of options. Very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Staff was great. Drinks over their happy hour a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No longer our favorite hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The complimentary meals and drinks
Cons: the cleanliness, it is becoming rundown and old
Location: location was fine, near the college, safe
The quality of the hotel has gone down. The indoor pool was dirty and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great breakfast and dinner

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Everything was good
Everything is good about this hotel rooms were nice clean the breakfast was great dinner was good Much more than I expected
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Stuff all over the floor, mainly under the bed. Well, not really under since there wasn't one, but when I picked up the comforter there was food and crap under it, so they need to vacuum better. Especially when people have dogs. They could choke, die from allergies, etc. Also, there was owe in the elevator, I told the front desk lady, about 45 min later (had to go back down to the lobby since that's the only floor with ice (another flaw) and the pee was still there! If you allow pets, you HAVE to be double clean man, come on. Also, if you allow pets, have it be more pet friendly! More places outside for dogs to go potty, maybe sell some dog treats and toys. Maybe have the front desk be more friendly, hire people that like dogs perhaps, tell them to say hi to the dogs, you know? Make people feel welcomed?! Just a suggestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so. cal

Driving through

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast and access to the freeway.
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness. Late nite access to healthy nutritious food.
Stay as good. Not great. Staff was excellent. coming in at night though, we had to go out to find something to eat and when your exhausted it's not inviting. To be fair, there was an Applebee's within walking distance. It was right off the road so it was perfect for traveling through. I would stay there again. Reviews give it the best stay in that particular area. Important note...I am not super picky, but I am not a hotel person.