Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Perfect for a family reunion. We had 5 rooms for 3 nights. It had something for people of all ages from kids to seniors. Loved the pool and the meals. And the wine at dinner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Great place to stop n rest, clean and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Overpriced, Outdated & Uncomfortable

Posted May 30, 2017
The best thing about hotel was the 3 free beverages in evening & the shower. Hot breakfast was the same everyday as well as the evening snacks so that was below average. Beds were horrible and pool was dirty. Housekeeping sucked. The hotel next door was much nicer with the exception that they didn't included free hot breakfast and happy hour.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Good Experience at Drury Las Cruces, NM

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
My first time at at Drury. I was pleased with the entire experience. Clean, friendly staff, convenient location. Good value. I will now look for Drury in the future.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Hot spot

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
We booked as we traveled and arrived almost 2 hours later. We entered our room and it was 78 degrees. We cranked it down low since it was already 9pm and we wanted to get some sleep after 12 hours on the road. At 10:30p it had dropped to 77. We called the front desk and she arranged another room, it too was 78 degrees but within 15 minutes dropped to 75, however the coolest it ever got was 72 and that was at 3:30am. The clerk told me it was company policy to leave the rooms at 78 until occupied. They will not need to worry about us ever occupying one of their rooms again. We both had a terrible night of sleep which affected how long we could drive the following day.
5 out of 5
by GEORGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by donna

Don't stay here unless you want to oarty

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
They let piles of people in each room. Pool was filled above capacity. Kids yelling in Hall no housekeeping. The manager said he was refunding one night but so far I have not seen the refund. People must like in rooms for free food and drinks. One poor young female clerk was stuck with the mess. She tried hard. Where was the manager. A young girl should not be left with such a mess. I felt sorry for her. We paid 140 a night, and could not sleep. AC malfunctioned. I will sleep in my car before I go to Drury again. And I would never sleep in my car!!! I am really upset.
5 out of 5
by Kris

Perfect stay after long day

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Everything you would expect from Drury Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Very good stay. Had a little problem with the airconditioning but hotel staff resolved the problem quickly. The woman who was in charge (sorry I didn't get her name) was great. She made it a point to make sure all was well. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Good food, good fitness facility, and indoor pool/ jaccuzi- what's not to like?
Very comfortable- staff very friendly. Meals tasty and complete.