Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

need to hire more staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff had weird cleaning hours, on busy days you need more staff to help out, also, need to remind parents that kids should not be playing with elevators & pushing all floor buttons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Easy on and off access to Freeway. Pet friendly.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Traveling through several states and it was a great deal for a great location. It was 110 degrees so we were very happy the a/c worked wonderfully. Very comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Too close to the highway and way too noisy

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel is nice
Cons: assign people who ask for quiet away from highway
This hotel has a side facing the highway and facing away. I had asked for a quiet room but they put me on the highway side. I did not sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice hotel but you are next to interstate with atr

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We went to the last crutches aquatic center.fun for the kids.has slide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice good service

Posted May 17, 2016
Good nice will stay again easy to get to good parking well lighted
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel right off of IH10 in a nice area

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient to the freeway.
Location: Plenty of nearby restaurants to choose from. Easy access on/off the freeway (we were pulling a U-Haul).
Staff was really great and attentive. A great Dinner/Happy Hour appetizers spread right as we arrived and complimentary breakfast the next morning saved us a ton in meal expenses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizoa

Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: everything, including the quick on/off the freeway.
Cons: Keep up the great work
Location: Not far from the Avenida de Mesilla historic district...lots to see and do. Luna Rossa winery in close proximity as well. Great wine!
Free Happy Hour and breakfast...nice addition when staying! Thank you so much. Would come back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern New Mexico

It's slightly out of the way, but well worth it.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Location: Location is fine, a little out of the way, but nice and quiet.
Enjoyed your hotel very much, it was our first time there and thought it was great. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, breakfast good, pool was nice. Enjoyed your afternoon drinks and snacks, didn't even know about this, so it was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels