Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a nice city

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This is a terrific hotel with terrific staff and clean comfortable rooms. Breakfast was much better than at any other chain hotels we have been to and their “kickback” happy hour is super nice for relaxing with a drink and appetizers. Will definitely use other Drury inns in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Everything was good!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
No issues with anything. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver City, NM

The Room

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Cons: See above
The room was very nice, but we were on the Interstate side and could hear the traffic. Also, the air-conditioner made noise every time it cycled on preventing us from sleeping at night. When we turned it off, the room got hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Perfect for a family reunion. We had 5 rooms for 3 nights. It had something for people of all ages from kids to seniors. Loved the pool and the meals. And the wine at dinner!
5 out of 5
by jo

Great Stay at LC Drury!

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The Drury Inn in Las Cruces was perfect. The hotel was clean and inviting, the staff warm, friendly and courteous and the breakfast and dinner were nice. Unfortunately I could not partake in the happy hour drinks, but I heard they were really nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice overnight stay on a long trip. Snacks and drinks that evening and breakfast the next morning made the stay worthwhile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Araceli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It is a great place to stay. Everything was done well and done with a smile. Loved the afternoon treats and the morning breakfast. Liked it so much we booked it again a few days later for another trip.
5 out of 5
by Artur

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good price, Great service.