Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This is a great hotel. The staff was kind, the rooms roomy and comfortable, and the breakfast quite nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I booked this hotel because of indoor pool but it wss too cold for confort, very disappointed. Might not book this one next winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice hotel for cross country trip

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of the Drury Inn chain. Got much more than expected for the price range. Great amenities and hospitality all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Very comfortable hotel, close to Old Mesilla

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Staff were wonderful at check-in; the suite was perfect for our family's needs.We really liked the door to the bedroom. Good size refrigerator for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Walls were so thin, we heard everything in the room next to us until 2:00am. Kids running and screaming in the hallway before 7:00am. Room smelled horrible-old and musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Drury Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
What a great place to stay!! We had travelled for 8 hours and were ready for comfort. The "Happy Hour" with food and drinks were so welcomed as we didn't feel like going out to find a place to eat dinner. The breakfast the next morning was equally inviting. Our room was very nice. The only downfall to the whole experience was the towels..they were so rough that we felt we had an exfoliating experience!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was excellent and we got there in time for dinner and drinks that was included in the price. The breakfast was good and the room was very comfortable. For the price of the room I don't think you can find a better place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel, convenient for a stop

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great stay while traveling, great staff, decent food, low price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Would highly recommend

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great location close to the interstate, shopping, and food. Food and drinks served for dinner and bteakfast. Extremely friendly staff! Plenty of room for four of us and our 2 dogs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels