Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston sc

Travelling across the USA

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Very good location as we travel east. We love Drury Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Between Christmas and New Years

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I thought the people who worked there were so friendly! The gentleman who was assisting folks during the morning breakfast was so cheerful. The food was great and the rooms were clean. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilgore tx

Nice hotel with large suite rooms.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I booked this hotel on the road from Texas to see family in Arizona so that we could crash for the night before finishing our trip. My only real complaint about this hotel is the road noise you can hear from your room, which wasn't that big of a deal but was the only thing that slightly bothered me as it was all night long. The beds were comfy but had tiny little pillows for a king size bed. The rooms were large and well appointed and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Nice hotel. So nice to have dinner and drinks included. Popcorn too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015
After spending a lot of time at a hospital with my sick father, it was so nice to stay in a very clean and friendly hotel! The staff was great, the room was spotless, and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Las Cruces hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Enjoyed unexpected evening buffet. Excellent food & convenient in-house location. Spacious room & bath. Awesome recliner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chingwah from LL Travel

An older hotel but still worth the money

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
older hotel but everything is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Artesia

Nice digs

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night only. First time to stay at Drury but will definitely be a customer again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo,NM

Posted Oct 17, 2015
This was our first time staying at Drury Inn. We were completely blown away by the room. We have stayed at the Double Tree Inns, Marriotts, and other well known hotels and inns and this has been by far the best of them all. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels