Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very good buy for the money.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff, clean, well-stocked room.
Cons: People with dogs who bark should not be in the same area as those who don't have dogs.
It exceeded expectations as a first stay with this chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Good for one night

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and room was clean. But this hotel is worn and weathered. Regarding breakfast, the eggs seemed artificial and tasted bad; we've had better. The toast seemed like the cheapest bread they could buy. It was nicely presented and clean, but food was not to the standard of other similar hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Booked on Expedia, got a great rate! First time staying at a Drury hotel, and let me tell you it was well worth it. This particular hotel offered a 5:30 happy hour/kickback. We were served dinner and got 3 drinks each adult. Plus full breakfast in the morning. The best hotel amenities so far in all our travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

need to hire more staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff had weird cleaning hours, on busy days you need more staff to help out, also, need to remind parents that kids should not be playing with elevators & pushing all floor buttons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Easy on and off access to Freeway. Pet friendly.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Traveling through several states and it was a great deal for a great location. It was 110 degrees so we were very happy the a/c worked wonderfully. Very comfy beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Too close to the highway and way too noisy

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel is nice
Cons: assign people who ask for quiet away from highway
This hotel has a side facing the highway and facing away. I had asked for a quiet room but they put me on the highway side. I did not sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice hotel but you are next to interstate with atr

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We went to the last crutches aquatic center.fun for the kids.has slide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We were travelling from Texas to Arizona and stopped for the night at this hotel. We are familiar with Drury Inn and have been fans for a few years. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. We love the nightly reception and the breakfast in the morning, and the room was clean and the facility well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice good service

Posted May 17, 2016
Good nice will stay again easy to get to good parking well lighted
3 out of 5
by Christy Shell from Drury Inn and Suites

Uncomfortable night

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I waited to write about this inn because it was the beginning of our trip. We needed a place to rest and sleep; close to the interstate for another day. This company has outdated mattress and box springs. It was miserable. Every other place we stayed had incredibly comfortable beds most likely updated when when they updated the decor. We have stayed at eight different places going/coming back. This hotel was clean, updated, with a hot/cold breakfast. All important, but skip the popcorn...invest in good mattresses and box springs.