Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Good location

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel was located just off the interstate and easy to find. My room was clean and big and hotel was quiet. Only one restaurant close by but plenty of places a short drive away. Convenient to the campus. Breakfast was just choice of waffles and pastries and cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Jennifer O, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, TX.

Clean comfortable hotel in town.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Easy parking, helpful staff. Comfortable bed, clean room. Happy to recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Jennifer O, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: the location and the value
Location: Near Mesilla, Las Cruces, and only an hour away from El Paso and Juarez.
Not only do the rooms have microwave ovens and refrigerators, this hotel offers breakfast: coffee, juices, toast, oatmeal, bagels, and make-them-yourself waffles. The hotel is simple, but clean and comfortable, and centrally-located, not far from Historic Mesilla. El Paso and Juarez are only an hour away, as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Jennifer O, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Window Rock, AZ

nice hotel close to NMSu

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: easy checkin
Cons: towels, newspaper, parking, lighting, tv, breakfast
Location: you can go to NMSU
nice hotel close to NMSU and to applebees, and starbucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson,MN

Very nice room and excellent staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The staff, room and price.
Location: Location was good right off the freeway and easy access.
The room was great and when we got there I was happy with how helpful the staff was. I asked about things to do and they told me about hiking and other things to do around town. The breakfast was good and check out was fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jennifer O, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the the time to give us an online review. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Toilet clogged in more than one room. Everything else was decent.
4 out of 5
by Anabelle

Love it

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Very clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping and eating all near by.
Was take care of right away. Staff very professional, rooms very clean and we were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels