Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Good location

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel was located just off the interstate and easy to find. My room was clean and big and hotel was quiet. Only one restaurant close by but plenty of places a short drive away. Convenient to the campus. Breakfast was just choice of waffles and pastries and cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Jennifer O, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, TX.

Clean comfortable hotel in town.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Easy parking, helpful staff. Comfortable bed, clean room. Happy to recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Jennifer O, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: the location and the value
Location: Near Mesilla, Las Cruces, and only an hour away from El Paso and Juarez.
Not only do the rooms have microwave ovens and refrigerators, this hotel offers breakfast: coffee, juices, toast, oatmeal, bagels, and make-them-yourself waffles. The hotel is simple, but clean and comfortable, and centrally-located, not far from Historic Mesilla. El Paso and Juarez are only an hour away, as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Jennifer O, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Window Rock, AZ

nice hotel close to NMSu

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: easy checkin
Cons: towels, newspaper, parking, lighting, tv, breakfast
Location: you can go to NMSU
nice hotel close to NMSU and to applebees, and starbucks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Koji

Recently I stay Econo when I visit NM on business

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
After some meetings in Texas, it was on the way to drive back to SF Bay Area, California. I was so happy to be able to check in quickly because 10+ hours drive made me so tired. This was second time to stay in Econo Logdge, last time was in Tucumcari. I should have some online meetings at hotel, prefer good WiFi speed, they are really met my requirements. There is no choice except for Econo Lodge when I stay in New Mexico recently.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Betty, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We try our best to make each guests stay comfortable
4 out of 5
by Jeffery

Fine hotel for business in White Sands

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great price for a fair and clean place to stay. Business took me to White Sands, but the commute was not bad at all. Recommend this place to anyone just looking for a quiet and clean place to rest.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson,MN

Very nice room and excellent staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The staff, room and price.
Location: Location was good right off the freeway and easy access.
The room was great and when we got there I was happy with how helpful the staff was. I asked about things to do and they told me about hiking and other things to do around town. The breakfast was good and check out was fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Jennifer O, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the the time to give us an online review. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels