Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cory

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The remodel looks great! Great coffee as well!! Overall, very happy with our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options in the area

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I would have been better off at the Motel 6 behind it. Overpriced to spend a night with the "view of the city lights" which in reality is two congested and noisy roads (Telshor and I25). Unfriendly man in the evening working the front desk made me feel unwelcome. Appears to be updated with new carpet and such but the foam mattress felt like it was going to tip over when I sat on the edge and one of the pillows smelled like drool. I can't say I had a comfortable experience. Save your money and stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Graduation Celebration

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast. Swimming pool.
Cons: Maybe the hotel can offer complimentary toothbrushes, contact cases, or small things guests may have forgotten at home.
We came to visit for a college celebration and had a fun time. The staff was friendly and inviting. My children enjoyed swimming at the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Excellent staff

Posted May 8, 2017
A+++++ nice clean room. Handy location to I25 and 54. Very nice staff. Good selection breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Exceeded expectations

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially the hot breakfast.
Cons: The toilets are too close to the floor (not high enough) so it is hard on the knees.
Location: Near major shopping and convenience centers and a major mall.
Location and facility condition and services were outstanding. The room was quite comfortable and everything worked as designed.
5 out of 5
by Roxane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Apr 9, 2017
First room smelled so they switched us to another room which was perfectly fine.
4 out of 5
by donna

Small for a Fairfield

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms and public areas are a bit small. I stayed in many Fairfield inns. This was not a favorite. Food at breakfasr was just fine, areas to eat were cramped. Room small, AC worked but a little noisy. Room was very clean. Just a little tight for four. Bathroom small also
5 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The hotel was nice and it got the job done. My room was on the west side, so the highway traffic was noticeable at night.