Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor H from Houston, TX

Good value for the price

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel personnel were courteous Room was clean and neat Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Disappointing

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Update room supplies.
I am a Marriott rewards member and try to stay in Marriott brands when I travel. This hotel fell far short of my expectations. The check in desk clerk could not answer my questions about my Marriott awards and an upgrade for my Platinum status. Once in the room, it was very noisy during the stay with annoying sounds from the rooms next door and upstairs heard easily. The towels were thin, almost threadbare. The sheets were old and scratchy and had obviously shrunk over many times of being laundered to the point they popped off the edges of the bed every night. Breakfast was adequate but not worth my ever staying at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Luis Cordero, Hotel Management
Hello Carol, I'm truly disappointed that we didn't fulfill your expectations, we strive everyday to provide the best accommodations possible, which this was not case. We constantly rotate and renew our Terry and linen always with the goal of providing our guests with the best amenities. Hopefully you might consider the opportunity to serve you again on your next trip to Las Cruces. Best Regards, Luis Cordero. General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Durango

Good hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fit ours needs and conveniently located. Would stay there again?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Phx

Quick Biz Trip

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Business stay, very comfortable, recognizable brand and good location off the freeway. Decent neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place for a couple's getaway. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2014
No hot tub. Breakfast great. Soft beds, easy to get to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations for a good price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The beds were super comfortable.
Location: It's off the main street but still convenient to shopping and restaurants.
We stayed 3 nights and found the staff helpful and pleasant, the room clean and comfortable, the beds awesome and the towels thick and plentiful. It was quiet in the room, even when people were in the hallways. We'll stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels