Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Fort Wayne Indiana

Awesome Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was awesome. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marvin

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy room. Unwilling to move us to a different room since we made our reservation through hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorrie from Louisiana

Love NM!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome! Friendly staff and very clean, comfortable rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Extremely comfortable & reasonably priced

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visit the White Sands and if the season permits, attend one of the New Mexico State Univ. sporting events
I used to live in Las Cruces so I knew where to go when staying at a hotel there. Short and sweet review: Beds are comfortable, staff are courteous and helpful, shower is bliss and the breakfast is a spread. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for the right price.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I called before the stay two times to ask seperate questions... they were not very nice on the phone. It made me really nervous about my stay. One thing that made me mad was that I was trying to add another weekday night and the room rate increased by a little over 50% (from 76 to 115). But once I got there, checked in and settled it went really good. The room was quiet and comfy. The neighborhood wasn't bad. But overall, the room was clean, nice, and I felt safe. It was a rough start but ended well!! I would stay there again and recommend if you get it at a good rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The beds are extremely soft, like sleeping on a pile of marshmallows. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Dallas, Texas

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel really surprised me - I wasn't really expecting much for the price point but I was very satisfied with my stay. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and professional, the room and facilities were clean, and the breakfast was great. This is a great hotel and I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel before, but I noticed that the condition has deteriorated quite some. Light bulbs were burnt out, toilet seat was broken and the main lobby, my guess was being renovated. A little disappointed!!! I hope it gets the attention needed. I am willing to try staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Big room and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location for quick stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here one night. Clean and quiet room. Conveniently located next to interstate and restaurants. Would stay again.