Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Artesia, NM

Great stay!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Quick and fast check in. Staff was efficient and friendly. Room was clean, quiet and beds were comfortable. Will be staking here in the future if one is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Goodbye I don’t want to write more. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxcc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Las Cruces Fairfield

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Centralized location with easy freeway access
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Good location if you want to visit Alamagordo, White Sands National Monument, or El Paso, Texas.
Companion property to Las Cruces Towneplace Suites which is located next door. Excellent service by staff and rooms are comfortable. Has small business center for making airline reservations & connecting to the internet if you don't have a mobile device. Complementary WiFi in room. Definitely recommend this property but suggest asking for a room that doesn't face the freeway when making your reservation.
5 out of 5
by Brittani

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
My room was located close to the exit and front lobby which was perfect for after my softball games when I was tired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Staff are excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Freezer compartment in the refer
Nice motel and excellent staff. Quiet no noise from upstairs or the hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing, everyone was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable, clean, and in a good area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to interstate and convenient to town!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great location from traveling from Carlsbad Caverns to White Sands on a family road trip! Everything was excellent about this hotel! My kids loved the blueberry waffles- yummy, great food for breakfast and a big variety!