Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but loud

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Close to frontage road and interstate so loud vehicle/traffic noise. Also seemed that hallway noise was louder than ideal for restful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, Ill.

Nice location, not too busy.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: It was clean and easy to find.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping within 10 minutes.
The staff was very helpful to us. They helped with finding a restaurant and using the business senter. All were very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Good location - close to shopping and downtown Law Cruces
Nice location close to downtown Las Cruces. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Excellent staff. Will return. Breakfast was great and 24 hour coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best nights sleep!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I stay here because the mattress is so comfortable and the added benefit is that the rooms are clean and up-to-date and the staff is very warm and friendly. I asked for an upper floor and all they had was a handicapped room which was fine. Even handicap people should have a place to sit toiletries in the bathroom. There's nothing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairfield in Las Cruces

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My room was terrific! It was spotless and handicapped accessible. The staff were very friendly. I do recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for the ocation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just the place for the stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was passing through Las Cruces, the location was perfect, close to everything I needed to do, the reception was very friendly, the check in quick! I would return to this hotel without hesitation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Posted Sep 12, 2016
General manager Luis needs to work on his customer service skills. The desk clerk was in orientation and left alone.