Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Hotel was just okay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Going through renovations. Hotel should have said things were a bit of a mess. No wash cloths were in the room and not noticed until I was in the shower. Had to use a hand towel to wash with. Overall, room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Excellent

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great Hotel! The front desk worker Ariana was amazing she went out of her way for us. Our maid Anabel was terrific as well. Everything was clean and comforting at our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Near to restaurants. Easy access to the freeway. Did not have to travel far for food gas and all other basic needs..hotel staff were nice. Did not have any problems checking in or out. The room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by geri from Marion Iowa

Ok place to stay.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy because we were close to the ice maker on the first floor. Late parties made it really bad! Breakfast was super busy and the food was average at best. The gravy for the biscuits was like soup! Yuk! Second morning we did not even bother to eat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice! The price was right and we also didn't have to travel into town, the location allowed us to stay on the edge of town and close to the freeway. The pool is outside... wish the lights worked when we went swimming at night!
5 out of 5
by Christina

Loved every moment!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased at how great the facilities were and how great the rooms were. The atmosphere in the rooms were upbeat and felt like I could relax. The bed was comfortable and everything else was nice. Loved that the room had a microwave, fridge, coffeemaker, hair dryer (big plus) and an iron and ironing board. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Portales, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi wouldn't work and the bathrooms are really small. Overall, it's a great hotel, and the staff are lovely! We will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn--Las Cruces

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and Free breakfast
Location: White Sands National Park
The hotel was clean with nice rooms and a free breakfast
4 out of 5
by Matthew from NM

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was nice, big, and clean.