Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best nights sleep!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I stay here because the mattress is so comfortable and the added benefit is that the rooms are clean and up-to-date and the staff is very warm and friendly. I asked for an upper floor and all they had was a handicapped room which was fine. Even handicap people should have a place to sit toiletries in the bathroom. There's nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Posted Sep 12, 2016
General manager Luis needs to work on his customer service skills. The desk clerk was in orientation and left alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very good! Nice room and service. It's really a good experience. I love it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Hotel was just okay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Going through renovations. Hotel should have said things were a bit of a mess. No wash cloths were in the room and not noticed until I was in the shower. Had to use a hand towel to wash with. Overall, room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Excellent

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great Hotel! The front desk worker Ariana was amazing she went out of her way for us. Our maid Anabel was terrific as well. Everything was clean and comforting at our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Near to restaurants. Easy access to the freeway. Did not have to travel far for food gas and all other basic needs..hotel staff were nice. Did not have any problems checking in or out. The room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn--Las Cruces

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Clean and Free breakfast
Location: White Sands National Park
The hotel was clean with nice rooms and a free breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It was average across the board. Nothing above and beyond to write about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Renovated Room

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: My room was quiet and clean - most important to me.
Cons: Hope they finish the renovation soon, they need to replace the ice machine and have more then 1 vending machine.
Location: Located right off the freeway but far enough off to not be bothered by noise. A bit of a hike to get to the nearby Starbucks but a short drive!
I recently spent 3 nights at the Fairfield. I stayed on the 2nd floor - my room had been renovated and was kept nice and clean through out my stay. The room was also very quiet - no worries about being too close to the freeway. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was typical light buffet fare. The office area is still under renovation but I never heard any noise or disruption by this. I did not go to see the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Extremely comfortable & reasonably priced

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visit the White Sands and if the season permits, attend one of the New Mexico State Univ. sporting events
I used to live in Las Cruces so I knew where to go when staying at a hotel there. Short and sweet review: Beds are comfortable, staff are courteous and helpful, shower is bliss and the breakfast is a spread. Highly recommend.