Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Excellent staff especially Randi at front desk. Filling in this stupid minimum characters is not so pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: New pillows
Convenient to where we needed to be for a wedding. Easy access to both highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love Hamden Inns.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Extremely clean, well organized. This hotel makes me want to come back again and again. I love staying here. They have good workout facilities, a pool. I will come back often if I can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, TX

Very close to everything, super friendly staff

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: It is close to several restaurants and shops
Location: Farmer's Market is a short drive, several restaurants, easy access to Highway as well.
When we first walked in we were greeted and felt welcomed. The hotel is beautiful and has everything you could ever need. The breakfast was a great hit with my family and the closeness to the Farmer's Market, stores and restaurants was a plus too. The staff is very professional and courteous. We will only stay at the Hampton Inn when we return to New Mexico. A++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Had a very nice stay. Having to be told to write a longer review is ridiculous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice hotel, close to lots of shopping and roads.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Enjoyed our trip to New Mexico! People are great! Would do it again and stay at the Hamptons suites again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Nice hotel close to interstates.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Comfortable but A/C blower was set on max. Breakfast room was large and expansive with high ceilings and well stocked with food. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Need better sound suppression between rooms and hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Thun

Super Hotel!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Top Service in allen Bereichen! Super Lage zum Shoppen und Essen! Sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Espanola, NM

Hotel was close to everything, breakfast was great

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: the cleanliness, the breakfast
Cons: -0-
Location: Location was very convenient and close to things we had previously planned.
Didn't have time to use other facilities, but room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good, thoroughly enjoyed it.