Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Arizona

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: This location is located right behind a Walmart. Super convenient
The whole tale was in very good shape and the staff were super friendly and willing to go out of their way to accommodate my needs .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great room and staff

Posted May 30, 2017
The staff was friendly. The room was clean and very spacious. The bed...wow. Very comfortable. I would gladly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Randi Castaneda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us. As a valued guest we take pride in our guest feedback. Thank you for recognizing our team and their hard work. We will be happy to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We love Hampton Inn. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portales, New Mexico

Very nice breakfast!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: location and the breakfast!
Location: I was in Las Cruces for work and the location was very convenient. Lots of places to grab dinner nearby.
Quiet, clean, everything functioning; enjoyable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Randi Castaneda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed not only our breakfast but all our amenities. We look forward to your return visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel, central location.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Super friendly and nice hotel staff, nice lobby & rooms. Only downside was the pool was closed the whole stay. Decent morning breakfast! 👍🏽 Not too loud of a location either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very quiet and relaxing.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Very casual and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Only disappointment was the swimming pool was closed due to maintenance. It would have been nice to have been alerted to it but otherwise everything was great!
5 out of 5
by Jazzlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Did not request smoking, but got stuck with a smoking room and unable to get a refund
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Great except for noise

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Noise from Road on equipment was loud