Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton Rds, VA

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was very nice, clean & the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had a wide selection. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
by Robert O. from Gilbert, AZ

Great room at a great price

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has been recently updated, and is very comfortable. Customer service during check in and check out was excellent. The continental breakfast had a greater variety than most I have seen and the did was good. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Location: Easy access to 1-25, but secluded so as to have virtually no vehicle noise or traffic at the hotel. There are a variety of parks and eateries,
Very pleasant experience. From both the staff and the overall atmosphere of the building. I needed to coordinate with other visitors and arrived before the understood checkin time. The staff was very understanding and accommodated all my needs. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with the things you expect from a Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Efficient hotel for travel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Value
Cons: Add some glassware
Location: not sure
Mostly okay Do not have any Glassware Must use paper cups for everything Not good for sipping good whiskey to have to use a paper cup
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
We always enjoy staying at the hampton inn & suites anywhere we go. the beds are so comfy! The only thing was the shower hot water didn't get as hot as I wanted it too. it seem like it only when to certain temp but other than that it was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Location: MAKE SURE AND RECOMMEND THE LA POSTA RESTAURANT TO THOSE OF US THAT LOVE GREAT MEXICAN FOOD.
WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH HAMPTON INN IN LAS CRUCES, CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD BREAKFAST, BUT THE MOST EXCEPTIONAL ASSET OF THIS HOTEL IS THE STAFF. I NEED TO TELL YOU ABOUT THE DESK PERSON THAT CHECKED US IN AND HELPED US WITH EVERYTHING FOR OUR TWO NIGHT STAY. HER NAME IS TRIANA , AND SHE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH ALL OF OUR NEEDS INCLUDING GUIDING US TO A WONDERFUL RESTAURANT (LA POSTA). I HAVE TO TELL YOU WHAT AN ASSET SHE IS TO YOUR BUSINESS AND TRULY PEOPLE LIKE TRIANA ARE A BLESSING TO THOSE OF US WHO HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF HER KINDNESS. ALL THE STAFF WE MET WERE ALSO VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS, WE JUST HAD THE MOST INTERACTION WITH TRIANA. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR STAY WITH YOU MOST PLEASANT AND WHEN WE COME BACK TO LAS CRUCES WE WILL BE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL.