Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portales, New Mexico

Very nice breakfast!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: location and the breakfast!
Location: I was in Las Cruces for work and the location was very convenient. Lots of places to grab dinner nearby.
Quiet, clean, everything functioning; enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel, central location.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Super friendly and nice hotel staff, nice lobby & rooms. Only downside was the pool was closed the whole stay. Decent morning breakfast! 👍🏽 Not too loud of a location either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very quiet and relaxing.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Very casual and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Only disappointment was the swimming pool was closed due to maintenance. It would have been nice to have been alerted to it but otherwise everything was great!
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Great stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. They even called to tell me we had left a pair of earrings behind.
5 out of 5
by blanca

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Only thing was the pillows were uncomfortable for me. Will be staying here for sure next time we are in town.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Cruces north Hampton stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
One of the more noisy stays I have had in a while, neighbors allowing doors do slam, loud running,footsteps in rooms above, and snoring heard from adjacent rooms.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very efficient desk staff. Cable reception kept dropping out; very annoying. Coffee in room was nasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We just stopped overnight on our way to Dallas. But found the hotel was very nice and the staff was a great help in making checking in easy and helping us find a great place for dinner close by....