Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton Rds, VA

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The room was very nice, clean & the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had a wide selection. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Location: Easy access to 1-25, but secluded so as to have virtually no vehicle noise or traffic at the hotel. There are a variety of parks and eateries,
Very pleasant experience. From both the staff and the overall atmosphere of the building. I needed to coordinate with other visitors and arrived before the understood checkin time. The staff was very understanding and accommodated all my needs. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Efficient hotel for travel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Value
Cons: Add some glassware
Location: not sure
Mostly okay Do not have any Glassware Must use paper cups for everything Not good for sipping good whiskey to have to use a paper cup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING.
Location: MAKE SURE AND RECOMMEND THE LA POSTA RESTAURANT TO THOSE OF US THAT LOVE GREAT MEXICAN FOOD.
WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH HAMPTON INN IN LAS CRUCES, CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD BREAKFAST, BUT THE MOST EXCEPTIONAL ASSET OF THIS HOTEL IS THE STAFF. I NEED TO TELL YOU ABOUT THE DESK PERSON THAT CHECKED US IN AND HELPED US WITH EVERYTHING FOR OUR TWO NIGHT STAY. HER NAME IS TRIANA , AND SHE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH ALL OF OUR NEEDS INCLUDING GUIDING US TO A WONDERFUL RESTAURANT (LA POSTA). I HAVE TO TELL YOU WHAT AN ASSET SHE IS TO YOUR BUSINESS AND TRULY PEOPLE LIKE TRIANA ARE A BLESSING TO THOSE OF US WHO HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF HER KINDNESS. ALL THE STAFF WE MET WERE ALSO VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS, WE JUST HAD THE MOST INTERACTION WITH TRIANA. THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR STAY WITH YOU MOST PLEASANT AND WHEN WE COME BACK TO LAS CRUCES WE WILL BE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great stay. Great location. Staff were really nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Really clean
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly when I checked in. Breakfast was nice. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Arizona

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: This location is located right behind a Walmart. Super convenient
The whole tale was in very good shape and the staff were super friendly and willing to go out of their way to accommodate my needs .
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels