Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dithmarschen

Nettes Hotel für Zwischenünernachtung

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Günstige Lage auf dem Weg nach Carlsbad Caverns.
Das erste Zimmer war noch nicht gemacht, der zweite Versuch aber erfolgreich. Die Zimmer sind geräumig. Leider kein Aussenpool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Cruces hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The facility is nice looking and staff was extremely accommodating, but as with any other hotel the experience can be ruined by idiots who think it is acceptable to party in their rooms until 3 AM. A complaint to the staff took care of the problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Conveniently Located

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: The bed was a little warped to the middle.
Location: We went to the Beer fesival at the Farm and Ranch Museum as well as Tiffany's Greek food which is the best!
Located close to the Farm and Ranch Museum as well as the hospital, campus or I10. Very comfortable and quiet with a polite check in desk.
5 out of 5
by Masataka from 米国

White Sans

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
場所は街のはずれで、駐車場も外部から簡単にアクセスできるのでセキュリティがどうかなと感じましたが、部屋は綺麗だったし従業員のサービスも良く、またプールも綺麗でした。 値段の割にとてもお得なHotelだったので知人に勧めます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great everything, only air cooler noisy when cooling (not regular noise). It was probably just that one room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Can't stand the smell of a chemical room, staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My go to place to stay in las cruces.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
I really can't say enough good things about this hotel. It's my second time there and I plan to stay there each time I go back to visit my son in college. Beautiful place with amazing help!!
4 out of 5
by Helen from Gold Coast, Australia

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable. Great that laundry facilities were available although we didn't need to use it during our stay. Fitness center was a bit lacking in that the 2 treadmills they had were not working which was disappointing (we use the fitness center at most hotels we stay at). Location was great for ease of access to the freeway and nearby restaurants etc.