Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Cons: We can think of nothing. It was great
Location: We were visiting friends in El Paso. It was a bereavement visit and we spent all of our time visiting with them, so we didn't do anything else.
We stayed in Las Cruses for two nights, while visiting friends in El Paso. This Hotel is beautiful, clean, relaxing, and has a good restaurant. The pool area was very nice, though we didn't have the time to swim. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the restaurant staff. We will definitely stay there again, when our travels take us that direction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient location, room was big and spacious, and pool area is great to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area CA

Close to my places

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Not too sure I liked the extra charge for breakfast, but items were made to order....
Location: Located on the El Paso side of LasCruces. NMSU located nearby.
Close to University and a hospital . Enjoyed the room with a jacuzzi hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great Get away!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice quiet and romantic ,especially the hot tub, We will plan next get away here for our anniversary again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hilton was very comfortable, professional, clean & accommodating! Will stay there again especially when in NM!
5 out of 5
by Joy Lynn

Excellent service.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We attended a wedding in LaUnion NM on Saturday and chose Hilton Garden Inn because of the pool and proximity to I25. The staff is considerate and incredible. I highly recommend staying there and will do so again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

Perfect for family overnight

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our family stopped here on our way to San Antonio with no sense of the area. The area was very nice, near lots of restaurants and the university. The hotel itself was located right off the interstate, easily accessible. The lobby, rooms and amenities were all beautiful and well maintained. Great place to stay, very affordable as well. If I had one complaint, it would be the charge for breakfast. I think I'd rather pay a higher rate and not have the add on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by florence

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Food was good