Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Conveniently Located

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: The bed was a little warped to the middle.
Location: We went to the Beer fesival at the Farm and Ranch Museum as well as Tiffany's Greek food which is the best!
Located close to the Farm and Ranch Museum as well as the hospital, campus or I10. Very comfortable and quiet with a polite check in desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Can't stand the smell of a chemical room, staff was great
4 out of 5
by Helen from Gold Coast, Australia

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable. Great that laundry facilities were available although we didn't need to use it during our stay. Fitness center was a bit lacking in that the 2 treadmills they had were not working which was disappointing (we use the fitness center at most hotels we stay at). Location was great for ease of access to the freeway and nearby restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
All and all, great place to stay... little bit stiff or hard on the bed, but manageable.
5 out of 5
by STEPHEN from Oro Grande, CA

School business

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for proximity to the university.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Albuquerque

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
First time to stay. Will definitely stay here again. Desk service staff were kind, helpful, and polite. Room met all our needs. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good. The bed was to hard and the air conditioner was very noisy, but other then that the room was fine. I was disappointed in breakfast. It said a free continental breakfast, but on Sunday morning, we had to pay for our toast and oatmeal. Everything was a la carte. We were very surprised.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels