Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area CA

Close to my places

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Not too sure I liked the extra charge for breakfast, but items were made to order....
Location: Located on the El Paso side of LasCruces. NMSU located nearby.
Close to University and a hospital . Enjoyed the room with a jacuzzi hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great Get away!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice quiet and romantic ,especially the hot tub, We will plan next get away here for our anniversary again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hilton was very comfortable, professional, clean & accommodating! Will stay there again especially when in NM!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Right off the Highway

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Love that the hotel is right off the highway but also a couple different ways to get to it, coming from White Sands. Nice comfortable hotel and room. Right next to a gas station with 2 fast food places. Perfect for winefest accommodations. Had the whirlpool room which also great and not out of this world pricey. Is surprised that there was only a huge shower in the bathroom but maybe that is because it was a whirlpool room. Only a couple things I did not care for; the overpowering air freshener of the lobby, the room service menu, and housekeeping knocking on the door so early before check out. We will still return here if possible next time we need a room in Las Cruces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Desert oasis

Posted May 26, 2017
Easy to get off interstate and into. Very clean, comfortable and quiet. The place even smelled amazing. A gas station and very equipped convenience store was right next door. This will be my hotel going forward when I stay in Cruces
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to university

Posted May 20, 2017
It is a nice hotel. Clean comfortable room. Small but nice gym. Nice pool area. My only complaint is how loud the AC unit in the room is. Other than that no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Always a great stay!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here every time I can. This is a great hotel. The staff are super friendly. The beds are comfy. The fitness center is awesome. It is easy to get to off I-25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff service and understanding

Posted May 7, 2017
My son and I stayed at the Hilton for his swim meet. The staff were more than accommodating to let us have early breakfast on Saturday before their opening hour and later charge to our room. The staff were easy going and understanding!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Affordable, convenient, excellent service.
5 out of 5
by florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels