Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Cruces!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
We've stayed just about everywhere in Cruces. Hands down, this is the cleanest. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is tasty ( not to mention, a great deal), the beds are comfy, the place is quiet and we'll lit. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness. I also liked that I could text them instead of calling.
Cons: More options of pillows.
Location: NSMU
This hotel was nice. The room was clean and comfortable. I just wish there were other pillows besides the down pillows. The bed firmness is adjustable, which was really nice. The hot tub was clean and was so the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Pleasant stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Cons: We can think of nothing. It was great
Location: We were visiting friends in El Paso. It was a bereavement visit and we spent all of our time visiting with them, so we didn't do anything else.
We stayed in Las Cruses for two nights, while visiting friends in El Paso. This Hotel is beautiful, clean, relaxing, and has a good restaurant. The pool area was very nice, though we didn't have the time to swim. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially the restaurant staff. We will definitely stay there again, when our travels take us that direction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Convenient location, room was big and spacious, and pool area is great to relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Stay, So-So Sleep

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: High quality staff--attentive, friendly, all around pleasant. Pool/outdoor sitting area--Big, attractive, enjoyable for whole family. Location--Beautiful views. Quick drive from University, shopping, sightseeing. Cons: Bed--Of two beds in room, one was OK, the other a wreck that felt like it had been jumped on by a 200 lb kid wearing cowboy boots. Temperature--Too cold when the AC ran, instantly too warm when it shut off. TV-- "No signal"box kept popping up & floating around when the channel was coming in fine. Turning on/off only solved momentarily. In spite of the cons, I would stay here again, but my spouse would rather not--difference of priorities/expectations. We may give it another try sometime if the price is right.
4 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area CA

Close to my places

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Not too sure I liked the extra charge for breakfast, but items were made to order....
Location: Located on the El Paso side of LasCruces. NMSU located nearby.
Close to University and a hospital . Enjoyed the room with a jacuzzi hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great Get away!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice quiet and romantic ,especially the hot tub, We will plan next get away here for our anniversary again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hilton was very comfortable, professional, clean & accommodating! Will stay there again especially when in NM!