Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It was not one of the nicer springhill suites I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Great location in Las Cruces

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Its location was near restaurants, the city, freeway access, the mall.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's near NMSU, the mall, and freeway access both north & south.
Besides being in a super location, everything about the hotel was great. We stayed there 2 different times, as bookends on our trip to Ruidoso, NM. The staff couldn't have been nicer, from front desk to waitstaff in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Torres

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Very beautiful and sophisticated and thank the staff on the good handling and claimed I live again hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Staff. Easy to park.
Cons: The room heater fan is a bit noisy. The beds are supposed to be adjustable in terms of firmness. It was hard to tell whether that feature worked.
Location: Milagro Y Espresso coffee is nearby and very good.
All staff members were very friendly. Location is away from everything by a little bit but well connected by fast roads to all parts of town, so I think this is actually a very good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from juarez

Incomoda

Posted Jan 2, 2016
El colchón hay que cambiarlo porque tiene un hoyo casi enmedio del lado de la ventana; la calefacción muuuuy ruidosa y no permite escuchar bien la tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Bed is uncomfortable, too hard, even after adjusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leland from Pacifica, Ca.

Overnight stay, stop over point

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Found clean and comfortable for a stop over on our way to San Antonio. Did not stay in town long enough to do nightlife or sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tami from Phoenix

Great one night stay, would stay again

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight, service was good l, room was clean, noise want an issue. We would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danny from San Antonio

Not Staying at Hiltons Again

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Noticed the first evening that a foul smell came from the drain in the bathroom sink. The smell did not come from the shower. The hinges to the bathroom door squeaked, just loud enough to wake me up in the middle of the night when my wife got up. We told the hotel manager about the issues in the morning. They sent the maintenance man in and he sprayed the hinges and said he cleaned the p-trap. He said that the smell appeared to be coming from the water, he was going to check the water system. Later that evening we turned on the water and water began running all over the floor. A different maintenance man attemped to repair the issue with some glue. It didn't work, we used a trash can to catch the water. Breakfast was a different matter. None was offered, apparently I needed a breakfast voucher that I was not given. We ordered our breakfast and then waited for it to get done. When we went to the kitchen window, our breakfast was sitting there getting cold. No orange juice, had to ask for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Beautiful, clean hotel. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast could have a little more attention paid to freshness of bread, coffee had grinds in it and cup was dirty. I am a former chef so I am very particular to food quality. Let the not take away from staff friendliness and professionalism at all. I would stay again.