Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel though the walls are thin

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room was nice and breakfast was good with the yummy cinnamon rolls. The hotel walls are too thin because we could hear the noisy neighbors at night which made it hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Wonderful CLEAN HOTEL!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! Very clean & such comfortable beds! The indoor pool was very large & clean as was the spa! There was even a nice shower to use before or after swim in the pool area. A very nice safe bricked in lounge area outside of pool! Very nice wind break for windy days! This hotel staff were friendly & very helpful! The breakfast area was very warm & inviting! The food selection was great, as the furnishings in the room! The hostess was very sweet & did a fantastic job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt für White Sands

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel, Betten, Personal, Frühstück alles sehr gut. Zentral für Weiterfahrt zum White Sands. Zum Essen mit dem Auto in die Stadt ist gut machbar. Ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent with good location

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The location was near restaurants, shopping and not far from White Sands National Monument and White Sands Missle Range.
Cons: Breakfast could offer more choices
Location: New Mexico State University
This hotel seemed fairly new. The room was well appointed and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Reasonably priced, nice clean facility, quiet and close to all parts of town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beefy duder

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I thought this was a good hotel, the breakfast eggs and sausage were good for it being so late (close of breakfast @10AM). Good helpful staff. rooms were very nice. The walls are a little thin, I heard some vacuuming in the next room on the second day of the visit, but apparently that is standard in most modern hotels/motels. Hope this helps
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Arrived in the midnight and was still able to check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Unexpected amenities for the Bataan marchers (breakfast). However, I wish the breakfast option would have been available later in the morning (4:30). The staff were very friendly and helpful.