Ratings based on 1,017 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the interstate

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable beds, microwave and fridge were included.
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathroom. It looked as if the floors had not been cleaned/mopped.
The staff was friendly and check in was fast. The room was clean and quiet even though it was close to the interstate. The bed was very comfortable. A fridge and microwave were included in the room. An alarm clock went off in the empty room next door around 4am, but when we called the front desk, someone came to turn it off immediately. I would stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was just ok for the night a little pricey for no pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Tessa1, I do apologize for the inconvenience our pool is under maintenance as we are having it resurfaced to improve our guest experience. I thank you for taking the time to submit your review we really appreciate your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to I 10, restaurants, and shopping

Posted Dec 28, 2016
I was in town for a business meeting. Room access was easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Stayed there on our to CA. Room was great and clean. Quiet. Close to restaurants and convience store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson Arizona

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The hotel was in good shape and the staff was extremely helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located in old part of town

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, decent free breakfast
Cons: Renovation
Location: Small town, close to everything, but not very many restaurants real close.
Located in old, industrial/commercial area, kind of dirty. Located one block from another La Quinta, make sure you arrive at the correct location. Motel is old and needs to be renovated. That being said, the staff is friendly and the motel/room are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous: Thank you very much for your review of the property. I will be sharing your comments with my staff. Again we thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels