Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Wish all la quintas where 59-65 dollars per night

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location,no extra charge for pets and nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gets the job done

Posted Feb 25, 2017
we stayed overnight quick before getting back on the road. close to a walmart and a cracker barrel. room was clean and quiet, check in was a breeze, and the hotel was empty so it was quiet. as i said, gets the job done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Best choice for Las Cruces

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Very clean, well-maintained hotel. Breakfast was good. The room was comfortable. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Some minimal noise from the freeway, but not bad. Recommend staying on upper floor away from freeway if possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to historical district

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was nice. It was not a new hotel, but it has been kept up and was clean. I also really liked the trolley to cart our things to the room.
Cons: I found the coffee maker to be confusing to use.
Location: Historic Las Cruces near by with cute shops and a nice art gallery.
Rooms were clean and updated. I especially liked the soap, lotions, etc. We took advantage of the free post card advertised in a flyer at the Art Gallery in Historic district of Las Cruces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
The hotel is clean, super pet friendly! Close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa ON

Clean hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Located close to the main highway - easy on/off.
Easy check in. Not interested in writing a lengthy review so if this is not enough I will not be rating any more stays booked through EXPEDIA.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Jan 3, 2017
There was pubic hair in the sheets in the first room. They gave us a second room. The hair was in the top of the bedspread in the second room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Ok for the price. Rooms too small and layout strange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice room with soft pillows

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The soft pillows.
Cons: Make the entrance sign a little more obvious. It shows the entrance to Cracker Barrel and not the hotel.
Location: The GPS led me right to the hotel. Easy to find. It was just a night stay so nothing was visited.
I had no problems with the hotel, room, noise, breakfast or anything else. All was good. I stayed twice--once going west and again on the return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Clean & pet friendly

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was courteous. Convenient stores & restaurants within walking distance. Pet friendly as well.