Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Calm Cool Convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Perfect check-in with Amy. Great restaurant recommendation. Very comfortable room. Great walking area for Lilly my lab. A perfect ten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as other LQ Inn and Suites

Posted Aug 21, 2016
When we arrived I had cash in hand but they would not accept it. They insisted on swiping a credit/debit card only. This was not case with the same hotel in Tucson Az. The breakfast included no hot eggs or sausage which was included in Tucson. It was clean, cheap and served it's purpose but we will choose a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice & clean, conveniently located off the freeway

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Its comfortability, cleanliness, hospitality
Our stay was short but nice. We were stopping for the night to rest and continue our drive to Texas. Perfect stop, It was easy to find off freeway. Front desk clerk was very nice, professional and friendly. The room was spotless and comfortable. No noise-very pleasant stay. Breakfast was continental-which was ok, but we wanted a little more so we can not comment on the food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
i had a mini suite reserved but i was right ny the elevator. We ended up with a std. Room. No refund beacuse we paid expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Great place to stay for the night.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The desk attendant was very welcoming when my boyfriend and I arrived around 1:00 am. It was a great place to crash for the night. I also love how there is a Cracker Barrel right next to the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean, convenient, friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2016
What a nice place to stay! I found the staff so friendly, the breakfast tasty, the room so clean and quiet, and the beds and pillows so comfortable. Since I had two small dogs with me, I had to go out with them late at night then really early. I felt so safe here. The parking lot was well lit and it extended around the hotel all the way to Cracker Barrel. Plenty of space to walk my dogs. What an easy location to I-10 as well. The only minus was that it took awhile for the room to cool off. I would stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, nice staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean room and nice staff
Cons: Breakfast and bath soap.
I've stayed in La Quinta hotels in other locations before and there is always a refrigerator and microwave in the room, and breakfast is good. In this location however, there was no refrigerator and no microwave in the room. There was no scrambled eggs or bacon for breakfast. The bath soap was very slimy. It takes a lot of water to wash it off.
4 out of 5
by jared

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Ok hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Need new shower heads with better water pressure. Could offer hot cooked eggs. Would be nice to have refrigerators and microwaves in each room.
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Phoenix

Solid Stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Great hotel for price. Clean and comfy. Breakfast was standard. I would stay again.