Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Couldn't even stay, I checked out. Jacuzzi tub had mold and when I asked for another room they wanted to up charge by 40 dollars. I ended up at the Ramada Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
No decent places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and furnishings
Cons: HBO : 'snowy' and lacking current viewing guide
Location: Very convenient for visiting Old Mesilla pueblo
Have stayed in several Quality Inns during the past few years. The Las Cruces property is among the tops on the list. Many thanks to the mgmt. AND staff for making my stay so enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The first room we were assigned was not clean. The second room was clean & functional but dark and could use updating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
Very pleasant and easy going atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
I guess it was ok for the price. The bathtub had water standing in it when we got there so I don’t k ow how clean it actually was. Service was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

new management going through difficult changes

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Attractive, nice location, comfortable bed.
Cons: Read comments above.
Location: This was just a quick overnight stay while traveling. GPS took us directly to the hotel (thank goodness). It would have been to find at night.
Train your maid service or fire them! Checking in we found no glasses. Went to the office, manger (Mrs. Patel) was on the phone so I took cups from the breakfast room. Got back to the room to find there was no hand or bath soap - back to the office. Many apologies & excuses, she offered to bring soap up. (about 1/2 hr. later). This is a pet friendly hotel. We don't have pets, so were concerned when I found numerous white dog hairs on the carpet. (Had this place even been vacuumed?) It's unfortunate when a nice hotel gets a bad rap due to one maid's inadequate performance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Not worth the time to book

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Unfriendly staff, uncleanroom,found out shells on floor, was unable to get first floor or handicap room because we booked on AARP and not choice hotels, even though I am a choice member that made no difference, disappointed with this place and would not stay here again.