Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Ok place place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: easy check-in and great friendly staff
Location: not much to do or see here
pleasant enough, easy in and out. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast could have been better. Some fresh fruit and muffins perhaps? Also, altho this is not the hotel's fault, a few more choices for dinner would have been great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Lunas, NM

Hotel Needs a Little Work

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The beds and the AC appliance worked how it should and of course, the price of the hotel.
Cons: The bathroom wall was not finished. There was a table that was not sturdy and was about to break. Also, the TV remote would not turn off the TV.
The hotel is nice! The location is very easy to get to from either the New Mexico State Campus and from I-10. The beds were nice and clean. The hotel is made for someone that is not so tall. For me, I am 6' 5" and my head maybe had about 4 inches from the roof when taking a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

Handy quiet place

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfast waffles large room
Easy check in. Breakfast was great. very quiet. Large room, Handy to interstate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price. Noisy location.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This is an adequate place to stay and good for the price and had very pleasant staff. Like many hotels in the area, the road noise is a bit much, and I didn't appreciate the trains blasting their horns in the night. If you are a light sleeper you might be unhappy with that, but I imagine it would also be a problem for nearby hotels too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

pet charge

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: No much out side look ok
Cons: Every
Location: Thing
Your listing say nothing about pet charges not good and bib not get 50.00 dollar credit that I was offer after the first res. With best America hotel that had no int service to get res. I well not be using your service any longer you hotels are rated 3&4 star an are barely twos sad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, basic rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nothing bad about this place, but nothing spectacular either. Clean facility and nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Isabella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Place needs new bedding and curtains. Curtains and bedspread smelled like they have a bunch of deodorizer sprinkle on them. I had to clean the ac/heater filter because there was no heat coming out of the unit. Filter was sooo dirty, beyond two or three months since last cleaning. I won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by celia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels