Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Nice place close to the highway,mall and many restaurants! Friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Texas

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Needs remodeled. Sink drained slow, cigarette burns in bedspread, pool not working (108 degrees). Excellent staff and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted May 29, 2018
Hotel was OK not the cleanesy, every time we went out had to reset my key to get in my room. Pool was out of order the whole time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
The staff was excellent upgraded our stay since pool was closed for maintenance breakfast was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay at this place

Posted May 5, 2018
Dried up shrimp in AC unit....... Called before checkout.....maid even opened door as we were getting things together 1059am.... Horrible place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice room and friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2018
This room has all the comforts including a freezer with the frig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Checked in Late

Posted Apr 10, 2018
We checked in very late, yet the staff was friendly and cheerful. The room was very clean and the bed was inviting and comfortable. This will be my new place to stay when I’m in Las Cruces, NM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Good location great staff near good Mexican restaurant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Hotel we as clean but...

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Hotel was clean but I signed a document at check-in stating this was a "non-smoking" room but when you walk in it most clearly was a smoking room or had been. The cigarette stench was so bad it was nearly impossible to sleep..Also there were two ash trays laying in the room in various places. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
A/C didn't work upon arrival, shower barely worked, coffee served in the morning was via a 6 cup coffee maker and so people had to wait on it, then it was extremely thin. They needed to drain pool, I've seen ponds cleaner.