Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

pet charge

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: No much out side look ok
Cons: Every
Location: Thing
Your listing say nothing about pet charges not good and bib not get 50.00 dollar credit that I was offer after the first res. With best America hotel that had no int service to get res. I well not be using your service any longer you hotels are rated 3&4 star an are barely twos sad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, basic rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nothing bad about this place, but nothing spectacular either. Clean facility and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained. Great place for a traveling break.
Location: Next to I10 with convenient off/on access.
Good value for an overnight stay. Room was ready on check-in, and departure was smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I would stay again. No Problem.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Over All stay was Nice & things 2 do were close. U could walk 2 go eat & just Nice place 2 relax.
Cons: Pool wasn't Open. Pool Guy was suppose 2 fix the filters? He Never came?
Location: Alot 2 Do & see around & drive is Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice Motel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything about the motel is terrific. They have one of the best continental breakfasts we have encountered in our travels. Very pleasant staff.
Cons: Only the TV, in room 111, needs to be improved.
Location: the motel is close to everything we need - an easy grab to get on the interstate, close to town and other amenities.
Our stay at the Quality Inn was very nice. The room was clean and well appointed. Our only problem was with the TV. No matter what we did, we could not get a good picture on it, and there was no one available to fix the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roswell

Room key cards never work on the 2nd night.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: I like that it's pretty quite at night.
Cons: Reslove the room key issue.
I stay at this hotel once a month. I always stay 2 nights. Everytime I try to use my room key cards it never works on the 2nd day. I always have to go to the front desk to get it rekeyed. Also, on my last stay I was charged twice for my room. I payed online through expedia and the hotel ran my card again at checkout. I stay at this hotel because it's close to where I go to class. I hope the key card issue can get resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find close to my venue

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Wifi
Location: Close to Mesilla, Dicks Cafe just across the street.
Only problem was nonexistent wifi. No other problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Comfortable accommodations, friendly staff, nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, FL

Pool

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: everything, including the inviting but closed pool
Cons: Get the inspector in on time - your hotel guests will appreciate it
Location: Traveling through - did not do sight seeing
Everything would have been perfect - if the pool would have been open. We looked so forward to cool off after a long day traveling. Upon questioning the staff, we were told they are waiting to have the pool inspected - but the inspector hasn't shown up yet. Bummer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice breakfast and friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Receptionist, room cleanliness and the breakfast
Cons: Get the pool and hot tub in working order
Location: Lots of restaurants a few minutes drive away.
This was a nice surprise after a long trip from Albuquerque and visits to Alamogordo and White Sands National Park. The room was very clean. Breakfast was excellent with egg tortillas, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy. The check-in person was friendly and helpful. We stayed a second night after travelling to Carlsbad Caverns and El Paso. Unfortunately the room smelled horrible upon our return the second day but the hotel was not to blame. Some inconsiderate people in the next room were smoking the worst skunky smelling weed you can imagine and it was coming through the cracks of the adjoining door. Fortunately with our air conditioning unit at full blast or because they had probablyused up their stash or passed out, the odor was gone about a couple of hours later. One other drawback was the nice looking pool and hot tub were closed and listed as out of order for some reason. Otherwise, I would recommend this hotel to others.