Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were there in 2011!?

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Completely different hotel. Key cards did not work (every day had to get new ones), noisy neighbors that shook the ceiling, and the entire place was much more run down. I was so excited to go back. What a huge disappointment. We traveled from Ohio to New Mexico, and I am embarrassed I put my family that is new to Las Cruces in this hotel after I said how nice it was. At the front desk there was a ledger with notes from staff to each other, and one day a notation that someone coming in should get a very special better room. That made me feel terrible since I spent a lot of money for 5 nights there, thousands of miles from home, and were not given any special treatment at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by SpringHill Suites Marriott, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay here with us at the Springhill Suites Marriott in Las Cruces. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Business Trip

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I've stayed here 2 times in the past 3 weeks traveling to Cali, great location, courteous and friendly staff. Wi-Fii could use upgrading otherwise all is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by FD Agent, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying here at the Springhill Suites in Las Cruces, We are glad to here you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay here with us at the Springhill Suites Marriott in Las Cruces , We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Russell

Great place.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, comfortable hotel. Will definitely stay again. Pleasant staff. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying here with us at the Marriott Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Want to express our thanks to all staffs. Ms Nichol found my lost bag and refused any reward money to her. Appreciate her excellent job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Challenges

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Layout of the room
Wash basin in the room and none in the washroom! Disturbs co-guests. Toilet choked and water came out!