Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, Virginia

Great sleep, comfy room, great mattress

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff were very pleasant, hot tub didn't work but was very warm and deep. The mattress was very comfortable so had good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It was great time the staff were very much good to me..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We checked in late, no problem with staff or check in. Room was clean and quiet for a good night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by FD Agent NIC, Hotel Management
As a valued guest to us your feedback means a lot to us here at the SpringHill Suites in Las Cruces. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Whenever your travels bring you back to Las Cruces we hope you stay with us again for more memorable stays here at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Las Cruces.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Strange room set up.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Redesign/update the room.
Location: Very good may eateries. The staff provided great directions for things to do.
The room was clean but the closet was an after thought as doors were put on an overhead ledge that was open. No credenza for the TV and was placed in the room not convenient for bed viewing. The bathroom was for disabled persons and was not updated. Overall the room itself was what gave the overall rating low.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by FD Agent NIC, Hotel Management
As a valued guest to us here at the SpringHill Suites in Las Cruces, we do appreciate your feedback with us. We do apologize for falling short during your stay. Next time your travels bring you back to Las Cruces, we hope that you stay at our soon to be renovated property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has non-cancellation policy

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Be very careful when making a reservation at this specific Springhill. It is easy to make a non-cancellable reservation. No matter the number of days reserved or how far into the future the reservation is made, it cannot be either cancelled or moved. Why this particular Springhill has this feature, I don't know but just beware of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Hello as valued guest to us your feedback means a lot to us here at the Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We do apologize that the Marriott cancellation policy may be a bit confusing. This year Marriott did change their cancellation policy to a 24 hour cancellation policy. If you have any further questions regarding this new policy please give us a call. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by Eloy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfy!!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at Springhill Suites in Las Cruces New Mexico; the room was big and clean. Friendly staff, Carlos greeted and checked us in. Clean and quiet would definitely come back. Also free WiFi and breakfast!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Guest Service Champion, Hotel Management
As a valued guest to us your feedback means a lot to us here at the Springhill Suites Las Cruces! We here at Marriott always want to provide the best experience for our customers, we are glad to hear we met up to that expectation during your stay. We will go ahead and share this news with the appropriate team at our hotel. We hope to see you back again whenever your travels bring you back to Las Cruces!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, modern and nice. Only got to stay one night as we were on a road trip but the experience was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Guest Service Champion, Hotel Management
As a valued guest to us your feedback means a lot to us here at the Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We pride oursleves in every guest leaving the hotel with a memorable stay. We are glad to hear that we met up to your standards here in Las Cruces.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roy C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels