Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Challenges

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Layout of the room
Wash basin in the room and none in the washroom! Disturbs co-guests. Toilet choked and water came out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellence stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: the cleanliness and size of the room.
Our stay was excellence. The staff was helpful to our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Our stay August 2016

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly , room nice and cozy, breakfast was delicious and free with variety! Just off the freeway and close to restaurants
5 out of 5
by erlinda

Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice,will go back same place
5 out of 5
by John from Kansas

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great new hotel, nice room, near Interstate and Messilla (old town and restaurants), staff a bit distracted and would play on cell phones while people waiting for service, room was nicely appointed, good breakfast, comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by jessie

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Never again!
5 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ulrika C. from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
You need to add a device on the nightstand to plug in both usb cables and electrical appliances. We were not able to facilitate 2 cpap devices nor add chargers for our phones
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Guest Service Champion, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at the Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us We are sorry that there are not enough wall plugs in the bedroom area to plug in your phones and medical devices. We have forwarded this information to the appropriate department. We hope to see you again soon!