Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has non-cancellation policy

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Be very careful when making a reservation at this specific Springhill. It is easy to make a non-cancellable reservation. No matter the number of days reserved or how far into the future the reservation is made, it cannot be either cancelled or moved. Why this particular Springhill has this feature, I don't know but just beware of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Hello as valued guest to us your feedback means a lot to us here at the Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We do apologize that the Marriott cancellation policy may be a bit confusing. This year Marriott did change their cancellation policy to a 24 hour cancellation policy. If you have any further questions regarding this new policy please give us a call. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, modern and nice. Only got to stay one night as we were on a road trip but the experience was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Guest Service Champion, Hotel Management
As a valued guest to us your feedback means a lot to us here at the Springhill Suites in Las Cruces. We pride oursleves in every guest leaving the hotel with a memorable stay. We are glad to hear that we met up to your standards here in Las Cruces.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roy C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel has bugs

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Found a couple of roaches in the room. Don't have anything else to say except that the free breakfast was not good with many guests and not enough food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
We strive to provide a positive experience at our hotel. Unfortunately at this time we have fallen short of that goal. We have a pest control action on plan year round and assure you this message will be communicated with the appropriate department. Again please accept our apologies on your experience and we hope to have a second chance to redeem ourselves next time you are in Las Cruces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Easy access right off of the I-10. Restaurants such as Applebees, McDonalds, and Cracker Barrel within walking distance.
Next time I pass through Las Cruces I will stay here again. Our room was clean, very comfy beds, and the showers were great. Breakfast had both hot and cold items and items seemed to be replenished in a timely manner. I honestly do not have one negative thing to say about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
As a valued guest to us we do appreciate your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us at the Springhill Suites by Marriott.
3 out of 5
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels