Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

very pleasant

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I requested for an upgrade to a king bed and they were very accommodating. The hotel was clean. Staff very helpful. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Zach, Hotel Management
I am very pleased that we were able to accommodate your request for an upgrade. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay in Las Cruces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The staff, the to go breakfast!!!
Rocio the lady that checked us in was amazing!!!!. not only did she work with my reservation to upgrade our room to a 2 bedroom she also recommended a restaurant that we enjoyed TO THE MAX!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sedalia,co

Fresh and clean

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Hot water issues.
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby
Arrived early requested an early check in staff went above and beyond and made it happen!! Just one of many examples of great staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing special

Posted May 24, 2016
decent place but seems to lack updates. I didn't think it matched the price point it is at. the lobby and my entire hall smelled of burnt food/grease. thank goodness the room didn't. pillows were lumpy. bed was ok. bathroom was clean, towels seemed fresh, good wifi.i didn't have time for pool/fitness so perhaps those would add some positive points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Great hotel!!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Had a great stay. The room was cozy and had everything we needed and much more. The pool and jacuzzi were very nice and the free breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. It's set a new standard for hotel experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Nice hotel, with all the expected amenities from a apartment type hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Hotel close to my daughter's house.

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Location where we could see the mountains.
Cons: A few more handicap spaces.
Location: It was mostly for my wife's parents (over 80 both) to visit their granddaughter.
Very relaxing. Pool and spa were great. Good food selection for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
very nice room, clean, comfortable with ample kitchen supplies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Our family enjoyed this hotel of all the different hotels we had stay on our roadtrip from Texas to Utah. Our kids enjoyed the pool, computer and especially the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Hello! We are so delighted that you and your family enjoyed staying here! It's nice to hear that you took advantage of some of our various amenities. Thank you for telling us a little about how your stay went. Come back anytime! Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel is in a very nice location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: location, staff, cleanliness
Location: Peter piper pizza, IHOP. Not far from shopping
This hotel is close to shopping and places to eat. I was visiting my college kids and they live in apartments only 6 mins away. I stayed on a weekend, so it was busy and a little noisy still after 10 pm. My room was on 3rd floor above patio area and it was a little loud until about midnight. I did not eat at the free continental breakfast because it was packed on Sunday morning. But iHOP is right there, also Peter piper pizza. Bed was very comfortable, everything was clean. Staff very nice?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went! We're sorry it was a bit loud by the pool. There is a curfew for the pool/patio area, however, sometimes people do not abide by it. On these occasions the front desk staff asks them to retire for the night. I am glad you could take advantage of the nearby local eateries. It sounds like you had a nice trip visiting your college kids! Come back anytime. Sincerely, Hotel Management