Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

The lights were off

Posted May 23, 2017
When we got there, no lights were on. All power was off. Office was closed. I called hotel and they refused to refund us the money saying we could stay anyway. We later learned lights were off for 8 hours
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap motel for a short overnight stop.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Interesting experience. The receptionist didn't have a clue how it works with reservations via Expedia. He continued to swipe my credit card and always got $0.00 as a total (since it was prepaid). Therefore, he wanted to keep my credit card overnight to try the next morning. :-))) I had to threaten that I will leave to get my credit card back ... The motel is ok for this price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted Mar 28, 2017
First off we drove here from California by the time we got there it was 4 p.m. we asked for rooms that were together seems that we booked two rooms they could not accommodate us said everybody had already checked in when check-in only started an hour ago then put us up on the third floor with all of our luggage and two babies no elevator on the property rooms or smelly and nasty definitely not like the pictures you see on here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton Texas

Close to highway

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The first stay was good. Only problem was that the toilet squeaking when the tank filled. So we stopped again on the way back and this time wasn't as good. There was a queen sized flat sheet on a king size bed instead of a king fitted sheet and the toilet was even louder than before.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Nice staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. My mistake I accidentally booked a smoking room and they were happy to change it for me. The room was nice. It was a good place to crash on our way to Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Overnight stay on our way to visit family in AZ. Friendly staff, clean room, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Easy Check In/Check Out

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: clean and easy to access off expressway
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Hotel was clean, near the expressway, and staff was courteous and informative. Will definitely recommend to anyone traveling near the vicinity. Room was clean, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and amenities

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Room was roomy, clean and functional.
Cons: Breakfast of Sausage, egg, cheese croissant or hot scrambled eggs and sausage would be much better appreciated.
Location: Just off freeway, but not too close. Nearby city center, university, restaurants and shopping.
Location is Great. In the center of everything. Breakfast could do with an upgrade of warm fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
good