Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Easy to get too. Plenty parking

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice breakfast nothing else to cover. No need for all this
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Location, Value and Comfort

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: See above
Very convenient to where I needed to work; loved the breakfast. Comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Melissa for staying with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It met our needs & was comfortable.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Typical Super 8, but in need of updates. The room was comfortable & the breakfast average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and thank you for posting an honest review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room adequate

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room was clean, quiet, comfortable, and adequate. Friendly staff. If you need to be pampered and need all the comforts then this is not the room. Breakfeast was simple and okay. Recommend the place for a simple place to get a good nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the honest review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW MEXICO

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The shower worked great.
Cons: New comfortable mattresses are needed desperately and pillows!!!!
Location: The location was okay and you just had to travel a little ways down the road to for restaurants and stores.
The complaint I have about this hotel is the BEDS WERE HARD AS ROCKS!!! I usually don't care what the hotel looks like or the many amenities they have to offer but I do like a bed where I can lie down after a full day of running around and just want to relax. The beds were so uncomfortable--rock hard and the pillows were so flimsy. I will NEVER stay here again and will not recommend it to anyone I care about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Sorry that you felt like that for our firm mattress but some guest love our mattress and can't make everyone happy. Pillows are also according to the Super 8 brand standard not something that we select.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Have stayed here before. rooms are clean. Desk people are friendly. Coffee is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good decor!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, wi-fi, room decor, friendliness of staff
Cons: n/a
Location: A trip to White Sands National Monument is a must.
On a cross country drive, found this deal online and was surprised by the quality for the price. Great chair, linens and nice painting of White Sands on the wall. Along with friendly staff, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Toilet Problem

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Everything was good except the toilet would not flush properly. They opened a second room so we could use the toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pleasantly surprised and won't hesitate to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: I'm traveling cross country on a budget. I've booked ahead using Expedia's ratings. Some stops were less than expected, this place far exceeded my anticipation. The staff was good humored and helpful, the room was spotless and well equipped. The internet was free and fast. I didn't have their free breakfast but as I was in the hall loading up, it smelled real good. Highly recommended.
Cons: Nothing they could do. The location was a little confusing, but I liked everything about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our staff work hard to keep the hotel clean and spotless and to make a comfortable stay for our guest. Thank you for the review and for staying with us.Have a blessed day.