Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La estancia ha ido bien.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Cons: El desayuno
La estancia ha ido bien. Muy positivo que te ofrezcan zumo de máquina y café de máquina incluído en el precio de la habitación. La habitación bien, baño bien. El desayuno debía de contar con zumos naturales al menos de naranja y el café debe ser mejor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hidden Treasure

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Their staff; since the moment we arrived, from the receptionist to the manager, everyone was invested in making our stay comfortable and hassle free.
Cons: Meals could be charged to the room, rather than being payed at the moment of consumption.
Location: The hotel is near to buses and short distance trains to Madrid, though it proximity to the motorway makes renting a car the best option.
My family and I stayed at Hotel Sidorme for a week while our new home in Madrid was getting ready. The hotel is new and bright, modernly designed, yet comfortable, and its best asset is their staff: vey professional and friendly, always ready to give you a hand. I highly recommend the Hotel Sidorme, great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

One night stop over going to malaga

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Value for money
Excellent value local restaurants superb easy to locate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Alles war super außer den Weg vom Bahnhof zum Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt an der Autobahn

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: freundliches, hilfbereites Personal
Cons: breitere Auswahl an Essensmöglichkeiten
Location: direkt an der Autobahn in einem Industriegebiet, keine Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants etc. in der Nähe, Bahnhof 10 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt
funktionales, sauberes Hotel, abgesehen von den Badezimmern (Dusche). Direkt an der Autobahn gelegen und ca. 30 Minuten von Madrid entfernt: für die Durchreise vollkommen ausreichend, als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für einen Städtetrip nach Madrid überhaupt nicht zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ana Isabel from Zaragoza

Estupendo trato del personal

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
El personal muy atento y las instalaciones muy agradables. Sólo comentar que la limpieza de la habitación y del baño podía mejorar (Gotas de agua secas en el espejo y algún pelo que no era nuestro...).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut für Erkundung der Umgebung von Madrid

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Kostenlose Getränke rund um die Uhr
Cons: kleine Sitzecke im freien, z.B. Sitzbank
Location: An der Autobahn A6, Besuch der Sehenswürdigkeiten um Madrid
Das Hotel ist gut geeignet als Standort für die Erkundung der Umgebung von Madrid, z.B. El Escorial, Toledo, Alcalá de Henares, Aranjuez usw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José from Santander

Cómodo

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Buena ubicación del hotel, cómodo y agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Luis from Pontevedra

Muy satisfecho

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Una excelente relación calidad/precio. La habitación es muy espaciosa y completa en mobiliario, excepto que no tiene neverita. Sólo el cuarto de baño es un poco pequeño. Lo mejor, la cama. El desayuno correcto. Lógicamente hay que tener en cuenta que está a más de 20 km del centro, aunque bien comunicado por tren y autobús. O en coche, pero teniendo en cuenta que le afecta mucho el tráfico de las horas punta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels