Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Everything, except the single beds.
Cons: Get rid of the single beds, the rooms are big enough for two doubles.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but if I wanted that I would have paid a lot more and stayed in Madrid.
The single beds are small, especially for Americans, but the double beds are great. Staff was excellent, and very friendly. Food was good. Room was very clean. More of a commercial area, but I was there for pleasure and it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The staff was super nice. We did have a problem with our room bathroom but they gladly changed it immediately and right across the hall so we didn't have to move far. It's location is right by the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Not even walking into the hotel, the outside of the hotel was very very nice. The staff welcomed and greeted you the moment you walk in. It smells like so pure and clean over the whole hotel, I fell in love with the smell. There is 24 hour non alcoholic drink & snack area. I recommend this hotel to anyone. I will be coming back without a doubt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

A very Nice overall experience

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: the staff, the service and the overall ambiance.
Location: This hotel is quite far from Madrid. Would not recommend this for people who will take the bus or train to go around.
The experience was quite nice and memorable but I would not recommend this hotel for people who would mind traveling to and from Madrid for hours. The best way is by bus. The nearest train station - Las Matas, is quite a considerable and challenging walk, especially if you have heavy baggage. If you would like the adventure and experience, this hotel is a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hidden Treasure

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Their staff; since the moment we arrived, from the receptionist to the manager, everyone was invested in making our stay comfortable and hassle free.
Cons: Meals could be charged to the room, rather than being payed at the moment of consumption.
Location: The hotel is near to buses and short distance trains to Madrid, though it proximity to the motorway makes renting a car the best option.
My family and I stayed at Hotel Sidorme for a week while our new home in Madrid was getting ready. The hotel is new and bright, modernly designed, yet comfortable, and its best asset is their staff: vey professional and friendly, always ready to give you a hand. I highly recommend the Hotel Sidorme, great value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

One night stop over going to malaga

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Value for money
Excellent value local restaurants superb easy to locate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Buena relación calidad-precio. El personal muy amable siempre. Está en una zona tranquila para poder descansar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cadiz

Posted Aug 20, 2016
El personal muy amable, buena ubicación... Todo perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Hotel muy cómodo para pasar una noche y descansar en el viaje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Buena

Posted May 12, 2016
Agradable y comodo. Silencioso estupendo para pasar fin de semana