Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and service

Posted Mar 22, 2017
All receptionists were super nice. And service was great. Just the location is quite far from station so if you have a car, would be awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

quiet, nice bed &shower, free coffee tea 24hrs,etc

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I liked this hotel the best in the area. good price, great staff, quiet, comfortable bed, good shower, good working wifi, and i enjoyed a free coffee and tea 24 hours!. I had a rental car and off rush hour traffic schedules in center of madrid so it was a perfect location for me and for the quality the hotel offers and i think is one of the best price hotel in the area ( i stayed 4 different hotels in the area from 3stars to 5 stars). I will stay here again on my next visit to madrid area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Everything, except the single beds.
Cons: Get rid of the single beds, the rooms are big enough for two doubles.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but if I wanted that I would have paid a lot more and stayed in Madrid.
The single beds are small, especially for Americans, but the double beds are great. Staff was excellent, and very friendly. Food was good. Room was very clean. More of a commercial area, but I was there for pleasure and it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tiyam from uk

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic , they give you hot drink and soft also furit all day free and they have microwave to heat up food , very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The staff was super nice. We did have a problem with our room bathroom but they gladly changed it immediately and right across the hall so we didn't have to move far. It's location is right by the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Not even walking into the hotel, the outside of the hotel was very very nice. The staff welcomed and greeted you the moment you walk in. It smells like so pure and clean over the whole hotel, I fell in love with the smell. There is 24 hour non alcoholic drink & snack area. I recommend this hotel to anyone. I will be coming back without a doubt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Visitng from U.S, rooms are VERY SMALL, bed is small, wall where not very clean, bathroom is very dated. All in all though, you get what you pay for and it worked for us, just dont have a high bar. Think Motel 6.