Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location
This hotel offers a basic room at a reasonable price. This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this facility and will stay there again. Please be aware that the room is comfortable and clean but very basic. This is not a luxury facility, but offers a basic menu and adult beverages. The breakfast buffet is not as extensive as other hotels however it is adequate. Coffee, tea, hot chocolate etc are available free of charge at any time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff: Irene,Antonio,Juan, Fausto y Margarit

Posted May 26, 2017
Abundant choices of food during breakfast. Great coffee and cheese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway, easy access

Posted May 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Very functional nice hotel, staff really friendly and helpful. Don't have room service but you can order food 24h and pick it up from reception. Nice buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good location

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel located next to highway exit. Modern design, clean, hotel staff very nice, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, food. Air conditioning NO GOOD

Posted May 14, 2017
Great people and staff especially: Antonio, Irene, Juan and MARGARITA !!
5 out of 5
by Penelope

Great for stopover

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very accessible for travelling North to South or vice versa. Just of motorway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and service

Posted Mar 22, 2017
All receptionists were super nice. And service was great. Just the location is quite far from station so if you have a car, would be awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

quiet, nice bed &shower, free coffee tea 24hrs,etc

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I liked this hotel the best in the area. good price, great staff, quiet, comfortable bed, good shower, good working wifi, and i enjoyed a free coffee and tea 24 hours!. I had a rental car and off rush hour traffic schedules in center of madrid so it was a perfect location for me and for the quality the hotel offers and i think is one of the best price hotel in the area ( i stayed 4 different hotels in the area from 3stars to 5 stars). I will stay here again on my next visit to madrid area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Everything, except the single beds.
Cons: Get rid of the single beds, the rooms are big enough for two doubles.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but if I wanted that I would have paid a lot more and stayed in Madrid.
The single beds are small, especially for Americans, but the double beds are great. Staff was excellent, and very friendly. Food was good. Room was very clean. More of a commercial area, but I was there for pleasure and it was fine.