Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by lee

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but beware of overwhelming "air freshener"

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beware of overwhelming smell of "rose" air freshener in the lobby. Literally, overwhelming. We - and our guests - literally had to hold our breath each time we went through the lobby because they continuously spray so much "air freshener". One of my cousins preferred to wait outside rather than even walk through. The one thing my other cousin remembered from staying at this same hotel two years ago was the overwhelming rose air freshener as well! Other than the lobby issues, the hotel is fine. A normal, clean, business-like hotel. The shower was nice and large. The location is near my cousins' house, but otherwise has nothing to recommend the neighborhood. The front desk staff was business-like, but not particularly friendly. They answered questions we asked, but they never greeted us when we entered the hotel even though we had to walk right in front of them to get to the elevator. In short, the hotel location worked for us, and the room was clean and the rate was reasonable. But, really that lobby air was intolerable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No surprises, excellent courteous staff

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Services are what we want, staff is friendly and efficient.
Cons: Climate control. Difficult to understand, and A/c not turned until June.
Location: Good access to public transportation and shopping--downtown Madrid is 30 minutes away. Easy drive to Segovia, Salamanca, El Escorial to the northwest
Stayed here over 11 years since it opened. Love the staff, most of which has been there for much of the 11 years. It is close to our family who live in Las Rozas, convenient from the airport, downtown Madrid, and neighboring towns.
5 out of 5
by ALEJANDRO from West Palm Beach

Nice Hotel outside Madrid

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel if you need to stay just outside Madrid. The room was very clean and very nice. I did not hear any noise from the Expressway next to the hotel. Very convenient to get out and in from A6. I also found it worth to pay a little extra to have breakfast buffet included with the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was ok, But it seems that the hotel doesnt have a restaurant, bar and roomservice in August which is not great after a day of hard work. The rest was good nice people clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by Worlnav from UK

Excellent and perfect for business trips

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Overall this hotel is perfect for my business needs. The only down side is the breakfast and breakfast staff. The breakfast room is small for the hotel, choice is limited and never seems to be topped up with essentials unless you ask. Otherwise room is always clean, aircon is efficient and bathroom very smart and well equipped. Recommended .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from derbyshire

It was an easy hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: used it for the location
Cons: The check-in took 12 minutes, because they said the hotel was overbooked.
Location: There are shops and restaurants a few blocks away.
This was an average hotel with a good location in a new area.
4 out of 5
by Lim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels