Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ian

NOT A BAD PLACE BUT YOU NEED TO DRIVE IN AND OUT

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but hard to get to and from - up a service lane with poor pedestrian access. Breakfast just ok - a boiled egg would be nice-McDONALD BREAKFAST BETTER I took out burnt out lightglobe and made it obvious it needed replacing but arriving back late saw housekeeping hadn't replaced it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other reviews leveled my expectations

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I think It was exactly what you would expect from the other reviews, so, given my expectations I guess it was very good overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff was not very friendly. Parking garage was damp and did not drain properly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and tidy , I really enjoyed my stay in there
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased that you enjoy your stay and hope to see you soon. A cordial greeting.
4 out of 5
by Ossama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HYESUN from Seoul

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. I liked breakfast that was great. Staffs were kind and helpful. I hope to go there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Hotel Madrid Las Rozas, Hotel Management
Estimated Hye Sun. thank you very much for your comment and valuation for our hotel. Our aim is offer the maximum quality and service, for what we will continue working to improve every day for our clients. We wait to see you soon on our hotel. Receive a cordial greeting.
3 out of 5
by H. H.

Clean room poor insulation

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room insulation is not very nice. It was not able to sleep due to noisy couple in next room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Hotel Madrid Las Rozas, Hotel Management
Dear H. H. We are so sorry cause your stay in our hotel was not so nice that it should. The rest of our clients performs vital importance for us, and for it, the soundproofing of the rooms fits widely with the regulation. Nevertheless, and for future stays, don´t hesitate to communicate in reception any problem that you should detect in the room, in order we could offer the best solution. Get again our excuses for the caused inconveniences, and cordial greeting.
5 out of 5
by Georgi from Sofia

Great value lowcost motel near Pinar business area

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The motel is conviniently located across the highway from the Pinar de las Rozas business area, hosting several large multinationals. Use the pedestrian bridge to walk there in 8 minutes. Otherwise the motel has a very bad location and better avoid if uou are visiting the actual city of madrid. (1/2 hour bu car or train) Reaching the hotel from the train station might be confusing. Just exit from the side and walk behind Carrefour and the unpaved road through the countryside. There are no signs or guidance and the reception might not be able to give you directions in english.Don't do my mistake walking down the highway to the hotel. Apart from the above, the hotel provides great value for money. Outstandong ratio even in times of large fairs and conferences. Better skip the breakfast, but dinner is surprizingly good. Overall service is good, except for language skills and speed. Internet was quite OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, very good public transport and value

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is 100 meters from Pinar rail station so close to public transport. The price is good value for money. Also, the rail will get one to the Madrid airport which was important for me. I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Mabelene from Singapore

Nice hotel with comfortable stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room is neat and spacious. The staff is also helpful with our enquiries. The hotel is a 10 minutes walk to Carrefour mall via a small road behind the hotel. It's car park is accessible via a card key which is very safe.