Ratings based on 17,400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

スタイリッシュなホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 新しいのできれい。お部屋も広い。 ホテル内のパティスリがサラダやサンドイッチなど買えてとてもおいしくて便利
Cons: Checkinの行列
Location: 少し奥に入っているという口コミが多く心配でしたが、ツアーに参加した際の待ち合わせ場所であるモンテカルロも室内で つながっていて便利、トラムでベラッジオにも行ける、ホテル内にもコンビニ的なものがあるので飲み物食べ物も買える(高い)、 Walgreenも歩いて遠くないです。
いろんな口コミを確認して決めたホテルで遠いというコメントだけが気になっていましたが、 実際行ってみると私にはとても便利でした。 プールも楽しみにしていたのですがきれいで日影が少ないのがつらいところですが、大人中心の良い雰囲気でした。 部屋の設備も最新でベッドサイドにあるタブレットで全て調節できました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Buen ubicado

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Buena opción para tu estancia en las Vegas nos hemos hospedados en otros hoteles i la verdad este fue de los mejores que nos hemos hospedado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Muy bien todo. Lo único malo que a la hora de hacer check out me cobraban cosas que no eran.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I've ever stayed in Vegas

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Way too big, 10 min walk to my room. Once you get off the elevator ten minute walk to front desk . Blanket smells dirty and I had stains on my sheets. Shampoo and soap are so cheap they don't lather. Check out line took 25 minutes. Food was horrible. Valet was 18$ every other place in Vegas valet was free. I come once a month for work. Valet guy screamed in my face and was very mean. To get to valet was a 15 min walk in heels and with luggage. Paying so much a night on a week day valet should be complimentary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Weekend in las vegas

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Everything good. Clean. New. No complaints. Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expensive.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful hotel but really over priced to buy anything within.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

使えないコンセントがある

Posted Sep 23, 2016
タッチパネルでしたが部屋の全てがコントロール出来る設備はとても便利でした。お風呂やトイレも清潔で使いやすく、次回も是非滞在したいです。ただ備え付けのドライヤーが使用できるコンセントがあったり、清掃の方にドライヤーを交換してもらいました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only reason I return to Vegas.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I wouldn't stay anywhere else, period! Great place to either relax, shop, gamble or just enjoy a great show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent stay! First time there and it wont be the last!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Lovely hotel but all food and drink is substantially over priced!